Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 35(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 35(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 35(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CardPro
 
Please wait while more information about CardPro is loaded.
Additional information about CardPro could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these - I have tons of ribbon and had purchased some really expensive ribbon holders. These are a far better value and hold so many spools. I plan to buy more of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for jewelry organization
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Koplau
 
Please wait while more information about Koplau is loaded.
Additional information about Koplau could not be loaded.
from Galesville, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my bracelets and rings! I can see them all at the same time and it's much easier to get one off than the papertowel holder I previously bought. The top finials unscrew, so could be used for rings as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serves its purpose
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyTF
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTF is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTF could not be loaded.
from Hyde Park,MA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed something small enough for the space I had allocated but large enough to hold a bunch of the lace spools I had. the dowels stand a bit crooked and have a loose fit.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
dsnygrl
 
Please wait while more information about dsnygrl is loaded.
Additional information about dsnygrl could not be loaded.
from canton, ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have read the reviews prior to making my purchase. I recently acquired a number of spools of ribbon and thought this would be the perfect way to display them in my craft room. The idea is great but the product is poorly made so it is pretty much useless.
I received the item in the mail, took it out of the box and assembled it. The base is a lazy susan so it is supposed to spin and there are 3 dowels in different heights to hold spools. The base however did not spin properly because the hole in it was drilled off center. This makes it wobble and sit unevenly. Once of the dowels was also on a slant due to the hole being drilled at an angle instead of straight. After going back and reading the other reviews, this all seems to be a very common thing with this product.
I called and got a replacement. It turned out to be only slightly better than the first one was.
It is sad that it is so poorly made because this is a great item that may crafters need and unfortunately, more are probably returned and money refunded then are actually used.
Pros: a needed item
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mijo1990
 
Please wait while more information about Mijo1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Mijo1990 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
hstrahan
 
Please wait while more information about hstrahan is loaded.
Additional information about hstrahan could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The unit serves its purpose, but it's cheaply made. The dowels are not straight - they are warped and the base does not sit flat- it wobbles. I've had to put a shim under it for it to sit straight.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ribbon organzier
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gmajay
 
Please wait while more information about gmajay is loaded.
Additional information about gmajay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
was way to flimsy ,,.....did not work one of the sticks broke off ....i ended up using as a lazy susan once i removed the holders
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
HoosierMama
 
Please wait while more information about HoosierMama is loaded.
Additional information about HoosierMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This ribbon organizer came with warped dowels and a crooked base. I thought it might look OK when I put the ribbon spools on it, but it doesn't. They lean in three different directions and the whole thing rotates unevenly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gma96
 
Please wait while more information about Gma96 is loaded.
Additional information about Gma96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought to organize ribbon and it is perfect. Great price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
=/
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chowabunga
 
Please wait while more information about chowabunga is loaded.
Additional information about chowabunga could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My best suggestion is: More appropriately used for your children's arts & crafts room. My best friend enjoys making bows and I thought this would be a very nice addition to her very nice craft room, but when it arrived it was chipped and scratched. Not the best quality, but I love the lazy susan.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.