Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ribbon Holder
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
annanana
 
Please wait while more information about annanana is loaded.
Additional information about annanana could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This dowel wall unit not only is very functional but looks wonderful and colorful on my craft room's wall. Well built and just the right size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mln
from Philipsburg, MT 59858, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
arrived broken and no way to piece it together without breaking further. threw mine away kept metal rods to try and make my own. very poor
Cons: very poor quality, arrived broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
nwflee
from Tennessee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed to store my ribbon! Great Product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs Some Work
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
WrappingSandi
 
Please wait while more information about WrappingSandi is loaded.
Additional information about WrappingSandi could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my wrapping station. I thought it would be a great idea for holding my ribbons. I ordered 2 of them and both of them arrived broken. I sent one back for an exchange and my husband ended up fixing the other one. When I received my exchange, it was broken as well. My husband fixed that one too. All in all they do still work for the ribbons but I didn't like buying something new and having to repair it before I could use it.
Pros: great idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very useful!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
stampincrafter
 
Please wait while more information about stampincrafter is loaded.
Additional information about stampincrafter could not be loaded.
from Brookfield, WI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The dowels of this ribbon rack are so flimsy that they bend when you put rolls of ribbon on them. Also, the two rows are not far enough apart to put two rows of ribbon on the holders, at least not Stampin' Up! sized ribbon rolls. I had to replace it with a different ribbon holder and will be throwing this one away. It's definitely not worth the money.
Pros: wall-mountable
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Alysa
 
Please wait while more information about Alysa is loaded.
Additional information about Alysa could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i bought this item based on the good reviews. Unfortunately, it was cracked and dented when I received it. OTC Customer Service was excellent and reshipped a new one immediately! This only holds small ribbon spools and I did keep it for that purpose. But I will not be ordering more (which was my intent in order to organize all of my ribbon). The majority of my ribbon spools are too large for this so I had to come up with another solution. Also, as another review states, the rods may need to be reinforced (depending on the weight of your ribbon).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what i'd hoped for
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
aprila
 
Please wait while more information about aprila is loaded.
Additional information about aprila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received the shelf and the wood was aleady splitting on the one side. Also, the metal dowels are way too flimsy for the amount of ribbon they have shown on the picture... don't be fooled. They bend and bow and needed to be reinfornced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
comopark
 
Please wait while more information about comopark is loaded.
Additional information about comopark could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first one I received was damaged. A new one arrived in just 2 business days! First Class Customer Service! And.. I love the shelf I ordered too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it!
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Lockgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Lockgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lockgirl could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shelf is really a great purchase. My ribbon is out of the cabinet and ready to be used when I need it. I was amazed that all of my ribbon fit on the two rods. I love that I have a shelf that has two purposes. The only thing is that we screwed the shelf to the wall rather than using the back brackets besides that I was very pleased about the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my shelf
PostedJuly 11, 2009
Customer avatar
sjh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my new shelf. It holds a ton of ribbon I had 3 boxes full and they all fit on the shelf. Now they don't tangle up and I can see what colors I have or need to buy. It's great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.