Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ribbon bag storage
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
RubberStamper
 
Please wait while more information about RubberStamper is loaded.
Additional information about RubberStamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little bags that help organize your ribbons. I have at least one bag per color of ribbon. Since the ribbons are all visible through the clear bag, it makes it much easier to find that perfect ribbon for your project. They snap together and can be hung for a compact display.
Pros: quality, visible storage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MDCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about MDCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MDCrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing impressive about this. It works well enough for keeping all of my ribbons in one place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MOMOF2BOYZ
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF2BOYZ is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF2BOYZ could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i wasted my time getting this. It dont stand up on its own. i cut out a outline of a box to stick in there and it still wont stand up ugggggggggggg looks nothing like the picture soooooo mad.......l.l
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good riddance messy ribbons
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
AlHi
 
Please wait while more information about AlHi is loaded.
Additional information about AlHi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for keeping ribbons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrapMom66
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapMom66 is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapMom66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this ribbon storage bag! I have no problem with it standing up on it's own, especially when it's full of ribbon. Great value! I will be buying these for gifts for Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Scubar17
 
Please wait while more information about Scubar17 is loaded.
Additional information about Scubar17 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this ribbon holder--it's perfect for keeping my ribbon scraps and rolls of ribbon all in one place.
To make it stand up properly, I put a box inside of it and used my embossing heat tool to heat it up and mold it around the box. Once it cooled, it stands up straight!
Great price as it holds quite a lot of ribbon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good storage solution
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
kadenk
 
Please wait while more information about kadenk is loaded.
Additional information about kadenk could not be loaded.
from southern California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make mini scrapbooks and use ribbon and fiber to decorate the pages, tags and ring bindings. I've accumulated a collection of partial spools, skeins and loose pieces and experimented with different methods of storage, This item seems to be the best suited and I've placed quite a bit in it with room to spare. I bought 2 with the intent of sharing with a friend but I just may keep both since they're stackable which is another good feature. The workmanship is of good quality and the plastic used is of the thicker and softer type so no fear of easy tearing or brittleness..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Going Back
PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer avatar
tlscropper
 
Please wait while more information about tlscropper is loaded.
Additional information about tlscropper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been looking for a good quality ribbon organizer and this is not the one. IT is half the normal size of ribbon org bags. It is very pliable and can't stand up on its own. Definitely going back. So disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for extra ribbon
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
WildRose
 
Please wait while more information about WildRose is loaded.
Additional information about WildRose could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for the odd pieces of ribbon that i have from cards & scrapbooking.
I know someone said that they didn't like that it kept folding back up like is came in the package but all you need to do is put a square box in it and take your hair drier or a heat gun to sotfen the plastic. then let it cool down for a min. or two and it is prefect. Make sure you don't put a lot of heat on it that you melt it.
Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Noor
 
Please wait while more information about Noor is loaded.
Additional information about Noor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very practical product. However, when I received it, the zipper was broken. I called customer service and they shipped a replacement right away. It's very useful for storing ribbon no matter how big or small the piece. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.