Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT LARGE
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about casper528 is loaded.
Additional information about casper528 could not be loaded.
I bought these jars with an intention of using them to fill up a dessert table at a party I am planning and since the description said "Large" I went ahead in purchasing the item. I needed a good size jar to attract attention because I wanted the jars to be in the front of the table with gumboils in them but when I received them in the mail they were so tiny-about the size of my palm. -.- definitely returning
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseElla is loaded.
Additional information about RoseElla could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These containers were exactly what I was looking for! Used them for mini snow globes, they turned out great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor at Table Setting
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeaStar is loaded.
Additional information about SeaStar could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a 14 year old's birthday dinner party. We filled them with the large shimmer white gumballs. Approximately 13 gumballs fit in a bottle, which was more than I expected. We bought round printer labels from Wal-Mart to use on the lids. The 2" diameter labels are a perfect fit for the lid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for personalized party favors!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dar5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dar5 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Though these storage bottles are not food safe, they are perfect party favors with wrapped candy inside. I put a personalized sticker on top and many parents commented how nice they were.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy open, fairly sturdy
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about geminimom is loaded.
Additional information about geminimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using to organize bits and pieces for my home office. the plastic is fairly sturdy, it doesn't crumble when you unscrew the lid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandypines is loaded.
Additional information about sandypines could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not give a review because I sent my order to my home in Michigan and I am in Florida for the winter. I have always like everything I ever ordered
Pros: for crafts
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftandrepeat is loaded.
Additional information about craftandrepeat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these to use as sensory bottles for my kids! I love how the flat side provides a perfect viewing window and kind of gives it that fish bowl effect. These are the perfect size for little hands. My youngest can't get enough play time with them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Perfect!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dannygirl7776 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannygirl7776 could not be loaded.
from Natchitoches, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about the size of these cute little jars but they were perfect. Let's put it like this. I could fit 12 mini figernail polishes in one jar. They are perfect for holding small items and the plastic is clear and durable. I will be ordering more of these jars. Ohh, they sit/stand perfectly without falling over.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T06:30:18.874-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85162, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.