Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just bought my second set of these great little jars. I do a lot of crafts using buttons and I use these jars to keep them all organized. I fill each jar with the same color buttons and I have the full rainbows of colors lined up on display. Not only are these jars versatile but they are decorative as well. Every time someone visits they comment on how pretty my button display is. The clear plastic is more practical than glass and the black lids make the colors of the buttons 'pop' just like a black picture frame does for a picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for personalized party favors!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dar5
 
Please wait while more information about Dar5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dar5 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Though these storage bottles are not food safe, they are perfect party favors with wrapped candy inside. I put a personalized sticker on top and many parents commented how nice they were.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy open, fairly sturdy
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
geminimom
 
Please wait while more information about geminimom is loaded.
Additional information about geminimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using to organize bits and pieces for my home office. the plastic is fairly sturdy, it doesn't crumble when you unscrew the lid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sandypines
 
Please wait while more information about sandypines is loaded.
Additional information about sandypines could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not give a review because I sent my order to my home in Michigan and I am in Florida for the winter. I have always like everything I ever ordered
Pros: for crafts
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
craftandrepeat
 
Please wait while more information about craftandrepeat is loaded.
Additional information about craftandrepeat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these to use as sensory bottles for my kids! I love how the flat side provides a perfect viewing window and kind of gives it that fish bowl effect. These are the perfect size for little hands. My youngest can't get enough play time with them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Perfect!
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Dannygirl7776
 
Please wait while more information about Dannygirl7776 is loaded.
Additional information about Dannygirl7776 could not be loaded.
from Natchitoches, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about the size of these cute little jars but they were perfect. Let's put it like this. I could fit 12 mini figernail polishes in one jar. They are perfect for holding small items and the plastic is clear and durable. I will be ordering more of these jars. Ohh, they sit/stand perfectly without falling over.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used to make childrens' banks
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mtnmomma
 
Please wait while more information about mtnmomma is loaded.
Additional information about mtnmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
In order to teach money skills, we have our children use the spend, save, give system of dividing their money. I used 3 of these little jars for each child and used self stick velcro dots to hold them together. Then we used a label maker to label each jar with "Spend," "Save," or "Give." (see picture) It is encouraging for the children to be able to see the money inside and much more practical than piggy banks. They are working great - compact, easy to use, stay together but are easily taken apart too. I did find that the jars do not sit very well on their side unless there is some change in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ally9
 
Please wait while more information about Ally9 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally9 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good buy. They are the perfect size for scrapbooking embelishments. They also come in handy for miscellaneous buttons used for sewing and other crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
serendipitygreetings
 
Please wait while more information about serendipitygreetings is loaded.
Additional information about serendipitygreetings could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was making chai & spiced tea mixes for co-workers for Christmas gifts. Making a whole pint for someone who may or may not like chai or spiced tea can be an expensive bet. These 1 cup + containers are perfect. Not too much, not too little, they're just right. Plus they are quite decorative without adding any frills or wishing there were less frills. I do think it would be helpful for the description to contain # of ounces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Bug72864
 
Please wait while more information about Bug72864 is loaded.
Additional information about Bug72864 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for any type of craft storage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.