Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Helpful
PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer avatar
GingerbreadInn
 
Please wait while more information about GingerbreadInn is loaded.
Additional information about GingerbreadInn could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. I bought 2 sets and categorize my papers in them. Once put together, they have never come apart, even with the weight of the papers. The section dividers make it easy to put more than one category in each box. They hold tons of 12 x 12 paper. I have not been dissapointed, you get three boxes with dividers for the price of one solid plastic case at craft stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sturdy & easy to construct
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tractyger
 
Please wait while more information about Tractyger is loaded.
Additional information about Tractyger could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These 12 x 12 scrapbook paper boxes are made of a very durable plastic and arrive flat. They are easy to construct with tab and slot construction. I am pleased with them. Only change I plan to make is to add duct tape over the tab and slot joints to be sure they stay put.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think they will work
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
AutumnsMom
 
Please wait while more information about AutumnsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AutumnsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for scrapbooking supplies/paper and think it will work. However 6 out of 9 lids came out of the "package" broken. I had to tape it together to make it work. They are diffcult to assemble. I hope they hold up to use. I will not return but will probably not order any more them as I had planned to do.
Pros: ideas for use
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MelVinCA
 
Please wait while more information about MelVinCA is loaded.
Additional information about MelVinCA could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boxes will work just fine for what i plan to use them for: storing needed items for work-in-progress scrap pages. I love that each box has two dividers inside so that I can keep my paper, photos & stickers, and embellishments separated. However, I don't think these boxes would hold up well with lots of paper or heavy items in them. They are just not durable enough for that. As it was, one of my box tops already had a crack in one of the flaps straight out of the package. However, this did not impede assembly at all and it is still usable. My recommendation of this product really depends on what you need the boxed for - light items or project sorting, go for it! Storing stacks of scrap paper or anything heavy, find something else.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrapbookJunkieAmius
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookJunkieAmius is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookJunkieAmius could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ended up returning these. For the price (Over 5 bucks each!) they were flimsy and once I assembled them, I realised there is no way they would hold much at all and not come apart. I wouldn't recommend these. Also, they are brittle plastic, so I have doubts as to how useful they would be for any heavy duty or long term use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
1946
 
Please wait while more information about 1946 is loaded.
Additional information about 1946 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size, holds a lot of paper. Just a bit less sturdy than I had hoped for. Still a good buy for the storage capability.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Dancingfish
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for my projects in progress. I thought they were easy to put together and the tops work just fine. I like that they have a label on front and that they have dividers inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Sue
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm dissapointed with these storage boxes. The sides gape open big-time. The top needs to come down and snap over the bottom on all three sides, not just the front. I'm going to return them and get something else, somewhere else. I however still LOVE Oriental Trading and will continue to shop here, but this product needs to be redesigned.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for quilting projects
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Avid Quilter
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little difficult to assemble. I use them to sort my quilting projects. Great size for quilt blocks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good solution for pages in progress
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
dawnmidnight
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little difficult to put together but great storage and perfect for pages or projects in progress. These are not heavy duty so I would not recommend them for heavy use, but they are perfect size for scrapbook pages. The tops don't fit that well, but you can wiggle them into place. Worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.