Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 x 12 paper holders super buy
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
witchduck
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These paper holders are great and now I can see all the paper that I have without rummaging through a box. It is an added plus to my craft room and is making it easy to find what I am looking for and keeps me from buying to many doubles and gets me to buy new items to use. This was a great purchase at a really good price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble and sturdy
Cons: i don't have a con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, easy to use and easy to see contents
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jozey
 
Please wait while more information about Jozey is loaded.
Additional information about Jozey could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find. I love the way I can see the paper I have and make a choice without going through all the boxes of paper I have. Paper holders were easy to put together and are very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and excellent value
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DodiC
 
Please wait while more information about DodiC is loaded.
Additional information about DodiC could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't think I would like the metal handle/tag holder on the front, but I liked it so well I bought some (windows) to add to my other plastic 12x12 storage. I paid $8 each for my other ones. These are as good if not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this item and not found anything like it for this price
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Marco
 
Please wait while more information about Marco is loaded.
Additional information about Marco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this larger than similar ones found that cost more - I only wished I had known the bit about buying three and saving I definitely would have on my second order I placed for these
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Moonlily22
 
Please wait while more information about Moonlily22 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonlily22 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these paper holders. They are easy to assemble and a great price.
Pros: great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for storing 12 x 12 cardstock.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kbeers257
 
Please wait while more information about kbeers257 is loaded.
Additional information about kbeers257 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for storing 12 x 12 cardstock.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kld79
 
Please wait while more information about kld79 is loaded.
Additional information about kld79 could not be loaded.
from Millbury OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to organize my 12x12 paper and have to say I am more than pleased. They are very durable and sturdy and look great on my shelf. I bought them specifically for the IKEA Expedit bookshelf. I had to trim them down a little bit but well worth it. I will be buying more soon.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
organizer
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapper3
 
Please wait while more information about scrapper3 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapper3 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading other reviews I was excited about purchasing these paper holders, I have to say I was a little disappointed in them, I put them in my cupboards to hold magazines and extra 12x12 paper I can not get them to stand up without falling over, If I fill the cupboard shelf with all six they will hold each other up but when you pull one out the others fall over.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: won't stand up by self
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
KrickleScraps
 
Please wait while more information about KrickleScraps is loaded.
Additional information about KrickleScraps could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Great price and great quality..i'll ordering more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaging overload
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jokaho
 
Please wait while more information about jokaho is loaded.
Additional information about jokaho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items were awesome...but the package they came in made me laugh! I bought 3 pkgs. of paper and 1 pkg. of paper holders.(Which were flat). This was packaged in a box that was about 2.5 ft. long, 18 inches wide and 12 inches tall! Lots of Air packets needed to keep it in place during shipping. Talk about a waste! Surely there had to be a smaller box that could have been used! That's my only complaint. I'm very thankful I got free shipping...!
Cons: too much packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.