Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 x 12 paper holders super buy
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
witchduck
 
Please wait while more information about witchduck is loaded.
Additional information about witchduck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These paper holders are great and now I can see all the paper that I have without rummaging through a box. It is an added plus to my craft room and is making it easy to find what I am looking for and keeps me from buying to many doubles and gets me to buy new items to use. This was a great purchase at a really good price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble and sturdy
Cons: i don't have a con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Moonlily22
 
Please wait while more information about Moonlily22 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonlily22 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these paper holders. They are easy to assemble and a great price.
Pros: great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for storing 12 x 12 cardstock.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kbeers257
 
Please wait while more information about kbeers257 is loaded.
Additional information about kbeers257 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for storing 12 x 12 cardstock.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kld79
 
Please wait while more information about kld79 is loaded.
Additional information about kld79 could not be loaded.
from Millbury OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to organize my 12x12 paper and have to say I am more than pleased. They are very durable and sturdy and look great on my shelf. I bought them specifically for the IKEA Expedit bookshelf. I had to trim them down a little bit but well worth it. I will be buying more soon.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
organizer
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapper3
 
Please wait while more information about scrapper3 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapper3 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading other reviews I was excited about purchasing these paper holders, I have to say I was a little disappointed in them, I put them in my cupboards to hold magazines and extra 12x12 paper I can not get them to stand up without falling over, If I fill the cupboard shelf with all six they will hold each other up but when you pull one out the others fall over.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: won't stand up by self
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
KrickleScraps
 
Please wait while more information about KrickleScraps is loaded.
Additional information about KrickleScraps could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Great price and great quality..i'll ordering more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaging overload
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jokaho
 
Please wait while more information about jokaho is loaded.
Additional information about jokaho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items were awesome...but the package they came in made me laugh! I bought 3 pkgs. of paper and 1 pkg. of paper holders.(Which were flat). This was packaged in a box that was about 2.5 ft. long, 18 inches wide and 12 inches tall! Lots of Air packets needed to keep it in place during shipping. Talk about a waste! Surely there had to be a smaller box that could have been used! That's my only complaint. I'm very thankful I got free shipping...!
Cons: too much packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
msplcdcjn
 
Please wait while more information about msplcdcjn is loaded.
Additional information about msplcdcjn could not be loaded.
from Vburg, MS
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product! Works wonderfully and holds alot more paper than I thought they would.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 12x12 paper
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
lavenderlass
 
Please wait while more information about lavenderlass is loaded.
Additional information about lavenderlass could not be loaded.
from Seattle area
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for 12x12 designer papers and cardstock. They are sturdy enough to stand alone when full of paper and they look great on the shelf. Now I can actually see my paper. I just ordered another set and my crafting buddy just ordered some too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and useful
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
supertwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about supertwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about supertwinkle could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I think the price on a set of 3 of these paper holders is awesome. They hold the papers very nicely, and they look great lined up next to each other on the shelf. The reason I did not give it five stars is because based on the measurements from the website, I should have been able to fit this into my IKEA Expedit cubby. But the box is 1/4 inch too tall. So I had to take some heavy duty scissors and cut 1/4 off the top of the box (heavy plastic) in order for the organizers to fit. But now they fit and I love them.
Pros: quality, great price
Cons: bigger than specified
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.