Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS ORGANIZER
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Love4d2
 
Please wait while more information about Love4d2 is loaded.
Additional information about Love4d2 could not be loaded.
from La Habra, Ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS ORGANIZER SO MUCH THAT I HAVE TWO OF THEM...AND HONESTLY COULD USE ANOTHER. BUT THAT WILL COME IN THE FUTURE I AM SURE. FOR NOW, I HAVE MY TWO AND I USE THEM BOTH ALL OF THE TIME!I LOVE ALL THE COMPARTMENTS THEY HAVE.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organizer
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
luvGod
 
Please wait while more information about luvGod is loaded.
Additional information about luvGod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was looking everywhere for this type of craft organizer and couldn't find it reasonably priced until I found Oriental Trading! Fast shipping and works great in my craft room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent - Not Great
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Teach3D
 
Please wait while more information about Teach3D is loaded.
Additional information about Teach3D could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although this is a decent organizer, it came in with some sort of brown or rust stain on it that doesn't come off. It doesn't really turn well either...kind of cheap attachments. I will use it and it will be helpful for organization, but I wouldn't call it a great bargain.
Pros: Assembly, organization
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing.
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
youhavegottobekidding
 
Please wait while more information about youhavegottobekidding is loaded.
Additional information about youhavegottobekidding could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was broken before I even took it out of the package, and I threw away the box and paperwork before opening it. Therefore I won't be returning it. I was going to use it for scrapbooking to organize my things.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By far the best purchase!!
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
VampGirl
 
Please wait while more information about VampGirl is loaded.
Additional information about VampGirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
This was the best money ever spent. The size is big enough for so many items I need to get to quickly, however it does not take a lot of space. It does not take a lot of space because pretty much everything you need fits on this product. I just wish there were other colors. I plan on getting one for my home when they get more in.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
3crazyboys
 
Please wait while more information about 3crazyboys is loaded.
Additional information about 3crazyboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for myself a few years back and just purchased another to add to a scrapbooking basket for a school fundraiser. The first one that I received was broken so OTC sent me another and it had a small broken piece so they sent me a third, the third was PERFECT! This is the most trouble I have ever had with an item from OTC but they are super helpful and probably have one of the best Customer Service Departments around. I would buy this item again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Ace721
 
Please wait while more information about Ace721 is loaded.
Additional information about Ace721 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product! It's great, handy and very convenient to have all my needed supplies right there!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jenn13
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn13 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am SO happy with this product! Glad I was patient enough to wait for this instead of buying any old pencil cup from office supply stores. This is PERFECT for scrappers. The only reason I didn't give a complete perfect score is because mine did arrive with a small piece broken off underneath. It is being replaced though. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the product
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ally9
 
Please wait while more information about Ally9 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally9 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been wanting one of these for my scrapbooking supplies, I purchased one and when it arrived it had several broken pieces, all the clips that hold it to the swivel base were broken. I think more packaging should be used to protect it during shipping, it came in a big brown box with no foam peanuts or bubble wrap, if these were used it probably wouldn't have broke. Other than that it's a decent piece to have if your an avid crafter. By the way they are sending me another one. Hope this one is not broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really am happy
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
booBoo
 
Please wait while more information about booBoo is loaded.
Additional information about booBoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have wanted one of these for ever and now that I have it it is all I looked forward too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.