Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing small items.
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
RWF1
 
Please wait while more information about RWF1 is loaded.
Additional information about RWF1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are sturdy and affordable. My son actually took them over to store his collection of Squinkies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Jewelry-Making Components!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jewelpup
 
Please wait while more information about jewelpup is loaded.
Additional information about jewelpup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased with the durability and usefulness of these organizers, especially for my beads, charms, findings, etc. So pleased, purchased more. :0)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR EVERYTHING!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These containers are great for every craft! I have used these for scrapbooking, beading, sewing, embroidery and will be back for more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organizer
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Grinch2
 
Please wait while more information about Grinch2 is loaded.
Additional information about Grinch2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These organizers are wonderful for storing all your little items. I use mine for holding brads, eyelets, beads, pins or anything that I will probably lose or misplace. They're sturdy and the lid stays if you drop it. You can't beat the price on these either.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purshase slater
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
slater
 
Please wait while more information about slater is loaded.
Additional information about slater could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Ok
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the boxes for my grandaughter to put her rubber bands in. She loves the being able to store them on her shelf. I do wish they would make one so you could store your loom and hook inside the case with the bands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase here from any other site offering similar item
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Neon4
 
Please wait while more information about Neon4 is loaded.
Additional information about Neon4 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been purchasing these items from Oriental trading over the years and have found that the price and quality of these items are much better than many online sites and craft stores I have visited. I hope you continue to offer these storage containers because they can be used by anyone for any purpose.
Pros: quality, practicality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Three boxes for 1 price!
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrnbeads
 
Please wait while more information about mrnbeads is loaded.
Additional information about mrnbeads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This comes with three storage boxes. I think is a very good deal. Well made. Works great for storing beads, embellishments, etc.. I gave one to my grandson for storing the little rubber bands for the fun loom.
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ars001
 
Please wait while more information about ars001 is loaded.
Additional information about ars001 could not be loaded.
from renton, washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great storage for loom bands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor handling
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wanderer36
 
Please wait while more information about wanderer36 is loaded.
Additional information about wanderer36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
two out of three of them came broken or cracked and for the price of shipping and handling they should of arrived whole.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for storing the loops the kids use to make the rubber band bracelets.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
afowler
 
Please wait while more information about afowler is loaded.
Additional information about afowler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for storing the loops the kids use to make the rubber band bracelets. They are much less expensive than the craft store. I wrote each child's name on the top with paint pens and let the kids decorate them. If you have a loom it will not fit, however the small hook will fit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.