Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing small items.
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWF1 is loaded.
Additional information about RWF1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are sturdy and affordable. My son actually took them over to store his collection of Squinkies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdefarge is loaded.
Additional information about Mdefarge could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Perfect for sorting small beads
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big, keeps even sequins in their own space!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LangdonArts is loaded.
Additional information about LangdonArts could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are big. I got a huge order of sequins to fit in the box, I shook the box after filling one square. Not one sequin left it's area! I have bought more expensive boxes that can't keep med beads or buttons from doing that!
I'm so happy with these. I just put up shelving in my craft area, these were the first things on the shelf.
Pros: quality, my favorite, better than more expensive boxes, does not let objects fly around!, approx $2.25 a box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never too many organizers!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabesuda is loaded.
Additional information about Cabesuda could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have lots of small items for my paper crafting -brads, beads - all sorts of embellishments. They tend to disappear unless I have some good storage. These storage containers are portable, see-through and nicely divided. They help me keep track of the amount of supplies on hand and keep a neater work space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and nice style
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Angelrn is loaded.
Additional information about 12Angelrn could not be loaded.
from Westminster, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for all my different beads and supplies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrafterMom920 is loaded.
Additional information about CrafterMom920 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had one similar storage case for their loom bands and were running out of room and this 3 pack was less than we paid for the original single storage bin at a local store. These work great and if we come across another craft that needs storage and sorting of smaller items, we'll be ordering them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrien is loaded.
Additional information about Adrien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the sturdiest storage containers I've ever seen, but they're not flimsy, and good for the price. I use them in my office (as a school therapist) to store rubber bands for bracelets, and temporary tattoos for rewards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakoprincess is loaded.
Additional information about bakoprincess could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and was worried they would be too small for my use. But to my delight, they are extremely useful. The sections are tight to the base, so nothing will slide under and get mixed up. I will probably buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taker1fan is loaded.
Additional information about taker1fan could not be loaded.
from North Wilkesboro, NV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both of my recent orders were in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purshase slater
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slater is loaded.
Additional information about slater could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Ok
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the boxes for my grandaughter to put her rubber bands in. She loves the being able to store them on her shelf. I do wish they would make one so you could store your loom and hook inside the case with the bands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T08:33:48.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85100, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.