Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Large Organizers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small units
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayashree is loaded.
Additional information about Jayashree could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Maybe I overestimated the mileage I expected to get out of these organizers. The compartments are really small. I will not return them, though. I wanted to organize my cupboard in the classroom as I clear up for retirement. The compartment does not hold a pack full of jumbo paper clips. I know this is not the intended use, still ......tiny. However, considering the price, not bad quality at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small compartments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great storage containers
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pend is loaded.
Additional information about Pend could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Great shipping great price highly recommended if you need a unit to store small items in thank you.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tude is loaded.
Additional information about Tude could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! This is the 3rd time I've ordered them and I'm going to purchase more!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdefarge is loaded.
Additional information about Mdefarge could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Perfect for sorting small beads
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big, keeps even sequins in their own space!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LangdonArts is loaded.
Additional information about LangdonArts could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are big. I got a huge order of sequins to fit in the box, I shook the box after filling one square. Not one sequin left it's area! I have bought more expensive boxes that can't keep med beads or buttons from doing that!
I'm so happy with these. I just put up shelving in my craft area, these were the first things on the shelf.
Pros: quality, my favorite, better than more expensive boxes, does not let objects fly around!, approx $2.25 a box
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never too many organizers!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabesuda is loaded.
Additional information about Cabesuda could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have lots of small items for my paper crafting -brads, beads - all sorts of embellishments. They tend to disappear unless I have some good storage. These storage containers are portable, see-through and nicely divided. They help me keep track of the amount of supplies on hand and keep a neater work space.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and nice style
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Angelrn is loaded.
Additional information about 12Angelrn could not be loaded.
from Westminster, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for all my different beads and supplies.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrafterMom920 is loaded.
Additional information about CrafterMom920 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had one similar storage case for their loom bands and were running out of room and this 3 pack was less than we paid for the original single storage bin at a local store. These work great and if we come across another craft that needs storage and sorting of smaller items, we'll be ordering them again.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrien is loaded.
Additional information about Adrien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the sturdiest storage containers I've ever seen, but they're not flimsy, and good for the price. I use them in my office (as a school therapist) to store rubber bands for bracelets, and temporary tattoos for rewards.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakoprincess is loaded.
Additional information about bakoprincess could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and was worried they would be too small for my use. But to my delight, they are extremely useful. The sections are tight to the base, so nothing will slide under and get mixed up. I will probably buy this product again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:35:23.158-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_85100, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.