Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Swarovski Bead Storage EVER!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
bbmb
 
Please wait while more information about bbmb is loaded.
Additional information about bbmb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a few to put my beads in and they are so great I ordered more!! They take up less space than the bait storage style trays and I can put all the similar colors all together in one. LOVE THEM. (I saw the review about the lids being cheap, but it takes nothing to open them or take them off.)
Pros: quality, use, design, greatness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MissScrappy
 
Please wait while more information about MissScrappy is loaded.
Additional information about MissScrappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Perfect for storing and organizing tiny embellishments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Containers for crystals
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mamakdk
 
Please wait while more information about mamakdk is loaded.
Additional information about mamakdk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product for the price but the lids are not a perfect fit. Kinda flimsy but serve thier purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Product
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
babyblu1998
 
Please wait while more information about babyblu1998 is loaded.
Additional information about babyblu1998 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something for Brads, Works Great
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what i wanted
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
wendiwinn
 
Please wait while more information about wendiwinn is loaded.
Additional information about wendiwinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size for displaying our bugs/insects! very clear plastic - not the opaque plastic most containers come as. stuff them with a little bit of cotton, put the insect on the cotton, voila!
ps. note: these containers look like tic tac containers. but they smaller! read sizes!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the organization i was looking for
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
aloura
 
Please wait while more information about aloura is loaded.
Additional information about aloura could not be loaded.
from Port Angeles, WA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am making jewelry everywhere i go and needed a smaller organizer and this fits the bill!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Time Saver
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CollegeCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about CollegeCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about CollegeCrafter could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love that I am able to find exactly what I need with this product. Seed beads are hard to separate but by having these tiny boxes, I can be sure that nothing will spill into each other.
Pros: Assembly, great organizer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for brads and eyelets
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nermal1223
 
Please wait while more information about nermal1223 is loaded.
Additional information about nermal1223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was smaller than I thought it was going to be but the the measurements were shown and are correct. They look just like Tic Tac boxes but smaller.Perfect for itty bitty and mini brads and eyelets and larger brads will also fit but probably only about 8-10 brads.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR EVERYTHING!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for small items such as seed beads, buttons, sequins, rhinestones, brads, etc. I will be back for more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Individual Holders were very small!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Love4d2
 
Please wait while more information about Love4d2 is loaded.
Additional information about Love4d2 could not be loaded.
from La Habra, Ca
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these originally to store my Brads and eyelets in ( all sizes). I found very quickly that this embellishment case is best used for very small brads, 1/8 eyelets and smaller embellishments...but if you have alot of odd shaped or larger brass and eyelets like I do, them you may have trouble getting your beads and other things in the individual compartments. I would recommend this to someone who has small beads/eyelets/Brads only. The boxes themselves were well constructed... I could get some of my larger items in the smaller compartments but they would get stuck and either would not come out or I would have to spend x amount I'd time to get them out.
Not a bad buy for the right person/embellishments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: inside boxes not very big/doesn't fit normal brads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.