Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Scrapbooking Storage
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
KTbirdiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about KTbirdiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about KTbirdiegirl could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great storage system for scrapbooking. The cubes have ample space to store 12"x12" paper & albums horizontally or vertically. The cubes and shelves are very sturdy. They are very easy to assemble. The doors are the most difficult to put on because the predrilled holes do not match up for the magnetic lock. I made a template and used a drill for that part. Also, the doors will fit very snuggly and will chip off the paint on the left inside of the cube. You won't notice the paint chipped off when the door is closed, only when it's open. I was very impressed with this system and ordered three more cubes with shelves and doors to accompany this unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Organizer!
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
ErinB
 
Please wait while more information about ErinB is loaded.
Additional information about ErinB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased to tame my disorganized office/craft room. The cubes are generously sized and all the dividers work great to sort out various papers, etc. The drawers and doors do an excellent job of keeping supplies close at hand, but out of sight. I plan to buy another set in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ShellyK2
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyK2 is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyK2 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read all the review for these cubes before I bought them and I'm happy with my purchase. Assembly wasn't too difficult but took two people for certain parts. The cubes are a good size and quite sturdy. I especially like the fact I can set them up as my craftroom allows. I will say some of the panels had a scratch or dented corner but nothing bad enough to want to send it back. I'm going to attach a picture of how I've set up the cubes around the window in my craftroom. It's not quite done, definitely a work in process but at least most of my stuff has a new home that isn't the floor.
Pros: flexible arrangement
Cons: slight flaws
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Vickyo
 
Please wait while more information about Vickyo is loaded.
Additional information about Vickyo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cubes! Top quality, easy to put together and they look great. Arrived 6 days ahead of schedule.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hum-dinger of a deal.
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Motherhawk
 
Please wait while more information about Motherhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Motherhawk could not be loaded.
from Millsboro, Delaware
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to revamp my art room and so I purchased this unit. First off, it came so quickly I was surprised by that. It took two days to put together. It has made all the difference in the world. It is well made and sturdy. I would recommend this to any crafter/artist. AND, this price was great. Thanks OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
organization at its best
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
bballcoach
 
Please wait while more information about bballcoach is loaded.
Additional information about bballcoach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do scrapbooking and also make bean bag board games and bags. These storage cubes were exactly what I needed to orgnaize all of my supplies. I put them in a small closet that we removed the door on and everything is organized and doesn't take up a lot of space in my room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Set
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
kittyjds
 
Please wait while more information about kittyjds is loaded.
Additional information about kittyjds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I had bought this when I first saw it. I thought about it for a long time and decided I didn't need that many cubes. I thought I would just buy pieces that I needed. Boy was I wrong. Well I ended up with as many cubes that are offered in this set plus four more to organize my office and some product inventory. I work full time and as a consultant for two direct selling companies and I could not have gotten it all organized without these cubes. All the order forms, catalogs, flyers, samples, etc. If you see this set and love it, don't hesitate, just buy it. It's worth it. I ended up spending way more than I should have buying the smaller sets and individual pieces rather than just buying this set and a few others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Andi18
 
Please wait while more information about Andi18 is loaded.
Additional information about Andi18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressed with the size. bigger than i thought. great quality and easy to put together. so glad i got it. if you are thinking about getting it just get it you won't be sorry!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great organizer
PostedMarch 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Ilovescrapping
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovescrapping is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovescrapping could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to say that my room looks so much more organized than ever -- things have a place and I even have some empty cubes yet to be filled. The cubes are very roomy and a lot can be put in them --
they were easy to put together and the great thing is
you can change them around to suit your needs --
they are also very sturdy -- I love them --
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
redmtngrl
 
Please wait while more information about redmtngrl is loaded.
Additional information about redmtngrl could not be loaded.
from Rogers, Ar.
Occasion:Other
I was VERY impressed with the size, quality and configurations of all the separate pieces. I had already bought several Target pieces, but I sure wish I'd seen these first. They are much bigger and better made than the Target ones. I DID buy the paper holders (2) and there is a ribbon holder W/ two dowels that can go with this that I also bought. Now, I'm buying the 2-drawer unit, and if I can find space in my craft room, I will add more pieces. Definitely worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.