Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for organizing!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshinegb
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinegb is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinegb could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little tricky to install, but these are great for organizing scrapbooking papers!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but...
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MelVinCA
 
Please wait while more information about MelVinCA is loaded.
Additional information about MelVinCA could not be loaded.
from Central Valley, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a must have product for creating a great scrap area. They were pretty easy to install into the Accessory Cube and the dividers have a durable feel to them. However, I will say that the dividers don't fit exactly right in the cube. There is a bit of wiggle room on both sides and if the rails that hold it in are too far in, they seem as though they could fall out under the weight of the paper in the horizontal position or from the pressure of something leaning on it in the vertical position. I made sure to let the rails stick out a bit to avoid this and give it a sturdier feel. Also, the pis on the rails that the inserts slide over don't always fit well into the holes that are pre-drilled for them. You can get them in there with some effort but taking them out gets tricky. I had to move one and getting it out scratched the cube surface. Overall though, I would recommend this product if your careful with the installation.
Pros: quality, functional
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great organizer
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mickyb
 
Please wait while more information about mickyb is loaded.
Additional information about mickyb could not be loaded.
from livonia, micigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was surprisingly great. Very sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for to organize my paper in my scrapbook room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase ever love it
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ONLY4ME
 
Please wait while more information about ONLY4ME is loaded.
Additional information about ONLY4ME could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far I have ordered seven of the cubes and I love them very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IowaMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about IowaMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about IowaMichelle could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shelves hold lots of 12x12 paper securely and with room to spare on all sides. Corners of paper will not get crumpled in these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shelves
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ChloBear
 
Please wait while more information about ChloBear is loaded.
Additional information about ChloBear could not be loaded.
from Moscow, ID
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really excited to get these but unfortunately overlooked that they did not actually come with the cube therefore, the $30 I spent on them I thought was a way better deal originally but for just the shelves, not so much. Overall they are sturdy and fit the size I needed but I will be purchasing the cube soon so they can actually be of use to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapper2010
 
Please wait while more information about scrapper2010 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapper2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy paper storage with clean lines
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
KropinKat
 
Please wait while more information about KropinKat is loaded.
Additional information about KropinKat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the shelves. I now have 9 of these and feel so organized, finally. The quality of this product is excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Scrapping Organizer Ever
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
croppingmama
 
Please wait while more information about croppingmama is loaded.
Additional information about croppingmama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over the past 3 years I have purchased 42 cubes in every configuration possible. They fill my scrap room from wall-to-wall and hold a ton of supplies. They are roomy, strong and attractive. Before I started purchsing these cubes my scrapbook supplies were stored all over the house on shelves, in closets and boxes. Now everything is within a few foot steps of my scrap table. The cubes are a bit spendy but well worth the investment. I highly recommend these accessorizer cubes for your scrapbooking supplies. They'll last your lifetime and probably many generations to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.