Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Scrapping Storage System on the Market
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
croppingmama
 
Please wait while more information about croppingmama is loaded.
Additional information about croppingmama could not be loaded.
from Lake Stevens, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Three years ago, my husband remodeled our spare room into a scrapping room for me. I searched for quite a while trying to find furniture to support my huge hobby. One day, I was looking through the Oriental magazine and saw this storage system. I purchased two of the 9-shelve storage systems. As my hobby has grown I have continued to purchase more storage cubes. I now have 42 cubes with every configuration possible. If I had room I'd purchase more. The shelves are sturdy and assemble very easy. They are large enough to hold my scrapping albums and the Crop-in-Style sticker binders.
Assembly Tip: If you purchase the cube with the shelf and door, be sure to install the shelf before the door or you'll have to disassemble and start over.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cubes are no longer available
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
harmonta
 
Please wait while more information about harmonta is loaded.
Additional information about harmonta could not be loaded.
from Southgate, MI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
During the past several months I ordered 22 cubes over several orders. These cubes are perfect for a scrapbooker's craft room as they are just the right size and larger than what is available from other companies. Imagine my dismay when I needed 3 more units to complete my wall of cubes, only to find that they were discontinued.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: availability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RTGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RTGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RTGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
The cube is very sturdy and great quality. Very easy to assemble and it looks great in my scrapbooking room. I couldn't afford all of the options I wanted at one time so I look forward to being able to add to my collection later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always reliable!
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
sharamonster
 
Please wait while more information about sharamonster is loaded.
Additional information about sharamonster could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own 21 of these cubes...I have been buying them for over 10 years of scrapbooking and they continue to be my favorite storage containers! I love being able to configure them however I want, add a door or shelves or just slide in a bin. Oriental Trading has the best prices for these cubes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really happy to find that Oriental Trading is selling these cubes
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
scrapgranny
 
Please wait while more information about scrapgranny is loaded.
Additional information about scrapgranny could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I already owned 24 cubes of varing styles, ie: drawers the 2 and 3 draw styles and the filer cube. I was reallyhappy to get the 12 I just ordered from you, I am a scrapbooker and my husband keeps increasing my space. You cannot beat these cubes for quality, I've tried several different brands of storage cubes but these are the best, actually I am going to replace some other brand with some of my new ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
LovetoScrap
 
Please wait while more information about LovetoScrap is loaded.
Additional information about LovetoScrap could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Easy to assemble (went very quickly with an electric screwdriver). Highly recommended. Kind of pricey when you consider how much you've spent to make a desk or cabinet. Wish there was a quantity discount
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PML4S3
 
Please wait while more information about PML4S3 is loaded.
Additional information about PML4S3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A few months ago i got the storage cube system. I had been looking in stores at similar systems. This one beats them all! Not only was the price better, but the cubes are bigger, and it didn't take too long to put together either! Now my scrap booking area is superbly organized! I even got a few more...I loved them so much!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dustygal
 
Please wait while more information about Dustygal is loaded.
Additional information about Dustygal could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Remodeling scrapbook room and this storage cube is awsome! I have purchased several and love them. Can't say enough positive things about this item!
Pros: Assembly, quality, fits perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Glad I Bought It!
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Aftermidnighter
 
Please wait while more information about Aftermidnighter is loaded.
Additional information about Aftermidnighter could not be loaded.
from Sonoita, AZ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cubes are so much better than I expected. They are heavy, well constructed, easy to put together and nice to look at. They're a great addition to my classroom and studio. I can heartily recommend them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
IowaMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about IowaMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about IowaMichelle could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the cube and shelves. The cube is very sturdy. The shelves hold lots of 12x12 paper securely and with room to spare on all sides. Corners of paper will not get crumpled in these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.