Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little tool!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Suzyqz
 
Please wait while more information about Suzyqz is loaded.
Additional information about Suzyqz could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this little gadget ever since it arrived! It works great for picking up tiny pieces of paper, beads, gemstones, googly eyes, etc.... It makes it really easy for punch art and paper piecing. Glad I ordered extras to give as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat little tool!
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PaperEngineer
 
Please wait while more information about PaperEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about PaperEngineer could not be loaded.
from Vienna, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you are a paper crafter and use any kind of sparkles, pearls or other "bling" that come on those plastic carrier sheets- this is a great little tool to add to your toolbag - it is AWESOME for picking those tiny bits of bling off their sheets and transferring them to your project! I bought some extras to give to fellow paper crafters, 'cause they liked borrowing mine so much!
Pros: quality, unique, useful, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If I could give it 6 stars I would!
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftycatlady402
 
Please wait while more information about Craftycatlady402 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftycatlady402 could not be loaded.
from NW MN
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this earlier this year, but just had occasion to use it today and it is wonderful! I did not have any of the sticking problems that some other people had experienced. I used it to place some 1 and 2mm sticky back rhinestones and was very pleased with the way it worked. Loosen the stones from the backing material, pick them up, place and press into place. No more fumbling to try and hold them and put them in the right spot. A great addition to any crafter's toolbox.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KCHAPP
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
KCHAPP
 
Please wait while more information about KCHAPP is loaded.
Additional information about KCHAPP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Love the Marvy Jewel Picker!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for beading and paper crafting
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Boopalicious
 
Please wait while more information about Boopalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Boopalicious could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't work with beading but I use them for pearls, rhinestones, small embellishmentsetc. when making my greeting cards
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does not work!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BrendaP
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaP is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaP could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it does not pick up anything! I have tried tiny 3mm rhinestones to larger sequins and such no luck! I have had one of these before and never had a problem...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this tool.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkscrapper
 
Please wait while more information about pinkscrapper is loaded.
Additional information about pinkscrapper could not be loaded.
from snohomish, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for paper pieceings, picks up small pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I need to handle all the tiny pieces.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OperationGreetingCard
 
Please wait while more information about OperationGreetingCard is loaded.
Additional information about OperationGreetingCard could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered two of this item in hopes that it would solve the problems I have picking and placing small embellishments, stickers, and jewels on the greeting cards I make. It works, and works very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it's cracked up to be
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Puppymommy
 
Please wait while more information about Puppymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Puppymommy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this product. There was not enough adhesive and even rolling it on adhesive tape, as suggested, did not make it any better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tool
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Huera1
 
Please wait while more information about Huera1 is loaded.
Additional information about Huera1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
It makes working with small bling much easier and quicker
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.