Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little tool!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Suzyqz
 
Please wait while more information about Suzyqz is loaded.
Additional information about Suzyqz could not be loaded.
from Farmington, New Mexico
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this little gadget ever since it arrived! It works great for picking up tiny pieces of paper, beads, gemstones, googly eyes, etc.... It makes it really easy for punch art and paper piecing. Glad I ordered extras to give as gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does not work!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BrendaP
 
Please wait while more information about BrendaP is loaded.
Additional information about BrendaP could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it does not pick up anything! I have tried tiny 3mm rhinestones to larger sequins and such no luck! I have had one of these before and never had a problem...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this tool.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkscrapper
 
Please wait while more information about pinkscrapper is loaded.
Additional information about pinkscrapper could not be loaded.
from snohomish, WA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for paper pieceings, picks up small pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I need to handle all the tiny pieces.
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OperationGreetingCard
 
Please wait while more information about OperationGreetingCard is loaded.
Additional information about OperationGreetingCard could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered two of this item in hopes that it would solve the problems I have picking and placing small embellishments, stickers, and jewels on the greeting cards I make. It works, and works very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what it's cracked up to be
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Puppymommy
 
Please wait while more information about Puppymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Puppymommy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this product. There was not enough adhesive and even rolling it on adhesive tape, as suggested, did not make it any better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tool
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Huera1
 
Please wait while more information about Huera1 is loaded.
Additional information about Huera1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
It makes working with small bling much easier and quicker
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very handy is the making of greeting cards.
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Luckylynn
 
Please wait while more information about Luckylynn is loaded.
Additional information about Luckylynn could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am not a scrapbooker...but make many greeting cards and related items like gift bags and cupcake toppers. This little tool came in very handy for placing gems or tiny pieces of paper.
It is a super tool for making inchies, too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, convenient, use with stamping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Scrapbookers Assistant
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Jewela
 
Please wait while more information about Jewela is loaded.
Additional information about Jewela could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
If you are a scrapbooker, this tool is excellent for picking up and placing tiny rhinestones to add bling to your page. I love it. Its a Must Have
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for picking up and holding small items
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
frogqueen57
 
Please wait while more information about frogqueen57 is loaded.
Additional information about frogqueen57 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for picking up and holding small items. If it gets dirty you just wash it with soapy water and wait for it to dry before you use it. Don't loose the lid. It will last nearly forever. I have 2 so I can keep them in different places for easy access.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.