Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great script stamp
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frogqueen57 is loaded.
Additional information about frogqueen57 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stamp is not just random words. I think it is a poem.
You get a nice crisp image from this versatile stamp.
It would be great for a wedding or valentine card. But I will be using it on scrapbook pages as photo mats and embellishments. I plan to stamp it on flowers to get the printed flower effect.
Pros: quality, nice crisp image
Cons: difficult to remove from carrier sheet 1st time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for Mixed-Media Art/Journaling
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedheadBeth is loaded.
Additional information about RedheadBeth could not be loaded.
from Bay City MI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with this product - it is as I expected. It will be useful in Mixed-Media Journaling/Art.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exquisite Clear Vinyl Stamp
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SilverShopper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this stamp because it's well-made and creates a crisp, clear image. As someone else said, it's a little hard to separate from the plastic sheet, but it's sturdy. Once you get it separated, it's ok. You have to pull hard enough to get it loose, bit by bit, but don't pull extra hard or fast. Just work it loose bit by bit. It's sandwiched between 2 clear plastic cards. I found it easier to remove the front card, but the back card was the hardest to separate it from. And my back card became crinkled in some places, so not that easy to re-attach stamp to it for storage. I still sandwiched it back between both cards. If I get some clear plastic, or transparencies or something, I'll cut a new back card. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, ease of use, great text, attractiveness
Cons: hard to remove from mounting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it.
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftygrammy14 is loaded.
Additional information about craftygrammy14 could not be loaded.
from west virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I used this stamp for a light red background for a Valentine's day card. It came out beautiful and I love the script.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Cards
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolly375 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolly375 could not be loaded.
from Livonia, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this stamp with Valentine's Day in mind. How perfect will it be to look like someone wrote a love letter on my cards?! And again the price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stamp
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crftr is loaded.
Additional information about crftr could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this stamp to use on homemade Valentine cards. I thought the price was great and I'm glad I bought it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Stamp & SUPER price!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InkGirl is loaded.
Additional information about InkGirl could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful large stamp with a poem of beautiful lovely words! They are not some random words. The cling was a bit difficult to remove from the clear sheet the first time but is easy to remove now. The image is clear & crisp. The price is well worth it--even more! Would recommend this lovely stamp to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, clear image, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:01:14.600-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80607, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.