Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun size to stamp on handmade tags. Nice variety of stamps to use for gifts for kids and adults.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtotwins is loaded.
Additional information about momtotwins could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My tweens used these stamps to make gift tags to use for their friends. They had fun stamping and crafting and the clean up with these stamps is easy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tag you are it.
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Buckeye, Arizona,
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the idea to make tags as Christmas gifts from a crafty friend. I realized that of all the stamps I have I didn't have any to and from tags. So I ordered this set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stamp set.
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rfoulks is loaded.
Additional information about rfoulks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality of the stamped image.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just wasn't for me
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from OKC, OK
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Might be ok if you were using them with markers, but I used them with a stamp pad & because they're really flexible I got ink in places it shouldn't have been, so the image wasn't what it should have been. Also, the ink doesn't work well on regular wrapping paper - it is too slick & the ink smears. They would probably work better on brown paper wrapping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Stamps, Great Price
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Troutdale, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with these stamps, and look forward to a lot of use out of them. They are a good quality, and I was surprised because of the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Afrika is loaded.
Additional information about Afrika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This are the cutest stamps I have ever seen. They will make my christmas tags a succes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
money savings
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanniebells is loaded.
Additional information about nanniebells could not be loaded.
from middle river md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using last years christmas cards, cut out the design and turn the design over to the blank side and use these stamps as your to/from tag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T01:40:55.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80550, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.