Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE COOL!
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingNut could not be loaded.
from Delhi, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make some cool flowers and items for scrapbook pages or card fronts. They are easy to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, work great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for shredding
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie69 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie69 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These scissors might be useful for fringing paper but not for shredding documents. The paper sticks and has to be removed by hand. Just not sharp enough. Going to the yard sale collection and I will warn potential buyers. Disappointing. Guess I have to buy an electric shredder.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking forward to many future projects, involving the shred scissors! Cuts easily and smoothly.
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodomoma is loaded.
Additional information about Jodomoma could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always wanted the shred scissors. I am pleased the scissors cut so smoothly! The
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for shredding
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToodaTN is loaded.
Additional information about ToodaTN could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these scissors are perfect for scrapbooking and shredding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick service.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slough is loaded.
Additional information about slough could not be loaded.
from high desert
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Stiff to use, but a little oil might help. Hope so. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional item.
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redjenn is loaded.
Additional information about redjenn could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was exceptionally reasonable for this product. It appears of good quality and there is much one could fringe. The free shipping was great. If I had to pay for shipping for this minimal cost the cost of the item for have doubled. Thank you Oriental Trading for the gift of free shipping. Keep up these great incentives.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pampered1 is loaded.
Additional information about pampered1 could not be loaded.
from utah
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i've been wanting these for a while now, I finally broke down and bought them. I have used them several times to do a quick shred of my personal info that I am tossing out. I have also used it a couple of times for different crafts and worked great. Not disappointed with these at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyfern is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyfern could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they are designed for scrapping,I use these for fringing fabric. Works quite well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth it's weight in gold
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morenitaeyecandy is loaded.
Additional information about morenitaeyecandy could not be loaded.
from bronx, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The scissors are high quality & sturdy, An amazing deal considering the low price. It beats buying a shredding machine any day. Th shipping was fast as well, arrived before the anticipated date. Overall extremely satisfied, would definitely buy more products from this company.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shred scissors
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cool for scrapbooking! I didn't even think about using them to shred documents until I read it in another persons review!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T21:10:33.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80507, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.