Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE COOL!
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftingNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingNut could not be loaded.
from Delhi, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make some cool flowers and items for scrapbook pages or card fronts. They are easy to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, work great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for so many things!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dragonhome
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonhome is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonhome could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do not only use these scissors on my scrapbook layouts to make grass and such, but I also use them to shred my bill and other paperwork then I am done with them.
I don't know which use I appreciate more, but I do feel safer about being able to dispose of my personal papers safely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick service.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
slough
 
Please wait while more information about slough is loaded.
Additional information about slough could not be loaded.
from high desert
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Stiff to use, but a little oil might help. Hope so. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional item.
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
redjenn
 
Please wait while more information about redjenn is loaded.
Additional information about redjenn could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was exceptionally reasonable for this product. It appears of good quality and there is much one could fringe. The free shipping was great. If I had to pay for shipping for this minimal cost the cost of the item for have doubled. Thank you Oriental Trading for the gift of free shipping. Keep up these great incentives.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
pampered1
 
Please wait while more information about pampered1 is loaded.
Additional information about pampered1 could not be loaded.
from utah
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i've been wanting these for a while now, I finally broke down and bought them. I have used them several times to do a quick shred of my personal info that I am tossing out. I have also used it a couple of times for different crafts and worked great. Not disappointed with these at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammyfern
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyfern is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyfern could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they are designed for scrapping,I use these for fringing fabric. Works quite well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth it's weight in gold
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
morenitaeyecandy
 
Please wait while more information about morenitaeyecandy is loaded.
Additional information about morenitaeyecandy could not be loaded.
from bronx, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The scissors are high quality & sturdy, An amazing deal considering the low price. It beats buying a shredding machine any day. Th shipping was fast as well, arrived before the anticipated date. Overall extremely satisfied, would definitely buy more products from this company.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shred scissors
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cool for scrapbooking! I didn't even think about using them to shred documents until I read it in another persons review!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ScrapperfromAlbuquerque
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapperfromAlbuquerque is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapperfromAlbuquerque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pair of scissors are super cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW - Cool Scissors!!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
I love these scissors!! I do lots of crafting so they will get plenty of use. I have already decided that I will order more. A great gift for fellow crafters, scrapbooking, schools, etc... These scissors are just too cool - a definite winner :-D
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.