Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE COOL!
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftingNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingNut could not be loaded.
from Delhi, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make some cool flowers and items for scrapbook pages or card fronts. They are easy to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality, work great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for so many things!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dragonhome
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonhome is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonhome could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do not only use these scissors on my scrapbook layouts to make grass and such, but I also use them to shred my bill and other paperwork then I am done with them.
I don't know which use I appreciate more, but I do feel safer about being able to dispose of my personal papers safely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammyfern
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyfern is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyfern could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although they are designed for scrapping,I use these for fringing fabric. Works quite well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth it's weight in gold
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
morenitaeyecandy
 
Please wait while more information about morenitaeyecandy is loaded.
Additional information about morenitaeyecandy could not be loaded.
from bronx, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The scissors are high quality & sturdy, An amazing deal considering the low price. It beats buying a shredding machine any day. Th shipping was fast as well, arrived before the anticipated date. Overall extremely satisfied, would definitely buy more products from this company.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shred scissors
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cool for scrapbooking! I didn't even think about using them to shred documents until I read it in another persons review!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
ScrapperfromAlbuquerque
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapperfromAlbuquerque is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapperfromAlbuquerque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pair of scissors are super cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW - Cool Scissors!!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
I love these scissors!! I do lots of crafting so they will get plenty of use. I have already decided that I will order more. A great gift for fellow crafters, scrapbooking, schools, etc... These scissors are just too cool - a definite winner :-D
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Neat Craft Tool
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LindsayMH
 
Please wait while more information about LindsayMH is loaded.
Additional information about LindsayMH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This scissor works well for making realistic looking grass in your homemade cards or scrapbook pages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy!!
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
PoshCreations
 
Please wait while more information about PoshCreations is loaded.
Additional information about PoshCreations could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Scissors are nice and sharp. The cut is crisp. Expected kind of a low budget item, but for the price its a to-go tool.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these scissors
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Patpenguin
 
Please wait while more information about Patpenguin is loaded.
Additional information about Patpenguin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every crafter needs a pair of these! I have found many uses for these scissors.
Pros: good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.