Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MusicGeeks
 
Please wait while more information about MusicGeeks is loaded.
Additional information about MusicGeeks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and super price! This name brand product would've cost much more at any other retailer. I also bought the metallic set of Stickles for the same price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another quality product from Ranger
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrappyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product, and the price was great for 8 colors. Great selection of colors too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No glitter residue!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Allura
 
Please wait while more information about Allura is loaded.
Additional information about Allura could not be loaded.
from Lomita, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stuff is perfect for making cards. Some people hate to receive items with glitter, because it is usually a mess, falling off and getting all over everything and everyone.
Stickles solves all the problems. It dries quickly and the glitter stays where you put it! Love this stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price I've ever seen
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OperationGreetingCard
 
Please wait while more information about OperationGreetingCard is loaded.
Additional information about OperationGreetingCard could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have seen Stickles in my local crafts stores for up to $6 per bottle. These I got for $12 for the entire set of 8! Awesome colors that don't fade and it dries quite quickly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and lots of glitter
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
aLampLighter
 
Please wait while more information about aLampLighter is loaded.
Additional information about aLampLighter could not be loaded.
from Sebring, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because of the great reviews. Was wanting some sparkle on paper doll clothes and this product is excellent.
Pros: quality, love the thin line of glue
Cons: no pink in this group of bottles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
nanahdeb
 
Please wait while more information about nanahdeb is loaded.
Additional information about nanahdeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for crafting with children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickles
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Alese
 
Please wait while more information about Alese is loaded.
Additional information about Alese could not be loaded.
from Kansas City , MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these at a scrapbooking store and loved them. Yours were a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta Love Stickles
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SavvyScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyScrapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a Great price. Wonderful color selection!! Recommended to all crafters!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Touch of Bling
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ITeachAndCraft
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachAndCraft is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachAndCraft could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickles cost a ton at the store. I normally only use the larger size of the clear one just so I can add the sparkles to anything on my card of scrapbook page. I decided to get the colors so that it'd be more prominent on my project, but I knew I wanted variety. I figured that this was the best price so that I could have a bunch of choices when crafting. I just wish that they had this pack in the larger bottles because I always worry that I'm going to run out of Stickles!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
CreativeSoul
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeSoul is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeSoul could not be loaded.
from Amery, WI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love these! And Oriental Trading has them the cheapest. These add the perfect amount of bling to a homemade card or scrapbook.
Pros: quality, price, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.