Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MusicGeeks
 
Please wait while more information about MusicGeeks is loaded.
Additional information about MusicGeeks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and super price! This name brand product would've cost much more at any other retailer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff, great price!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
auntieel
 
Please wait while more information about auntieel is loaded.
Additional information about auntieel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i had seen stickles, but never tried them because they seemed so expensive everywhere else. when i saw the price here, i grabbed a set. they are wonderful!! ive used them on several projects and love them. the colors are great. they are easy to use and make a great addition to any project. the price is excellent ,also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AtcoScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about AtcoScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about AtcoScrapper could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with Stickles after a friend recommended them. This is the largest set I've seen and the best price. I bought both sets I use them to embellish letters and other decorations on my scrapbook pages and it really makes a great difference. There are so many colors too! It's easy to control the amount of glitter that comes out so you can outline or fill-in as needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta Love Stickles
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SavvyScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyScrapper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that Oriental Trade has such great prices on all of my favorite crafting supplies. I bought this and the Rainbow set, what a great price and selection! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapbookinmom
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookinmom is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookinmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I borrowed these from a friend during a scrapbooking retreat and knew had to get some of my own. They just add so much to my pages. Love them! I am also going to purchase the rainbow colored ones. Great price also. In the local craft store they go for almost $3 for one tube.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
caldrich
 
Please wait while more information about caldrich is loaded.
Additional information about caldrich could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to use stickles in scrapbooking, I use them for details to make everything stand out. The colors that I bought, I haven't seen in stores around where I live.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Funky
 
Please wait while more information about Funky is loaded.
Additional information about Funky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this product for my glass engraving. It is the best I have found and at a great price also.
funky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carmene
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Carmene
 
Please wait while more information about Carmene is loaded.
Additional information about Carmene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE Stickles and have never found a product to replace them....nothing works like the actual stickles!!!!! This is the best price on the internet when you get free shipping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkyLittle
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyLittle is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyLittle could not be loaded.
from Leedey, Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We own a scrapbook retreat center in Oklahoma and many women used this product at our retreat last weekend. It is AWESOME!!! Makes pages POP! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Kari
 
Please wait while more information about Kari is loaded.
Additional information about Kari could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickles is by FAR, the best glitter glue there is. I was so delighted when OTC began carrying them. The price is amazing! Each bottle, at a LSS, costs between $2.49 and $3.29 for the standard .5 oz size. This is a GREAT deal. They are easy to use and make your pages look wonderful! They dry quickly and do not shed the glitter like so many other brands do. This is worth the price 3 times over!! Thanks again OTC for bringing the latest trends at the best prices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.