Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MusicGeeks
 
Please wait while more information about MusicGeeks is loaded.
Additional information about MusicGeeks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and super price! This name brand product would've cost much more at any other retailer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff, great price!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
auntieel
 
Please wait while more information about auntieel is loaded.
Additional information about auntieel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i had seen stickles, but never tried them because they seemed so expensive everywhere else. when i saw the price here, i grabbed a set. they are wonderful!! ive used them on several projects and love them. the colors are great. they are easy to use and make a great addition to any project. the price is excellent ,also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Stickles!
PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
craftymom21
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom21 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several different sets of the Ranger Stickles! The price is fantastic. It is much cheaper than buying them individually. This is high quality glitter that is easy to apply, dries fairly fast and the glitter stays in place well. I use this to add that touch of bling to cards and scrapbook layouts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good.
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana58
 
Please wait while more information about Nana58 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana58 could not be loaded.
from N.J
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted to compare to other that purchase prior. They work great I then a lot. Again trying new things with my scrapbooking. And crafts with my grand-kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AtcoScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about AtcoScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about AtcoScrapper could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fell in love with Stickles after a friend recommended them. This is the largest set I've seen and the best price. I bought both sets I use them to embellish letters and other decorations on my scrapbook pages and it really makes a great difference. There are so many colors too! It's easy to control the amount of glitter that comes out so you can outline or fill-in as needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gotta Love Stickles
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SavvyScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyScrapper could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that Oriental Trade has such great prices on all of my favorite crafting supplies. I bought this and the Rainbow set, what a great price and selection! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapbookinmom
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookinmom is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookinmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I borrowed these from a friend during a scrapbooking retreat and knew had to get some of my own. They just add so much to my pages. Love them! I am also going to purchase the rainbow colored ones. Great price also. In the local craft store they go for almost $3 for one tube.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
caldrich
 
Please wait while more information about caldrich is loaded.
Additional information about caldrich could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to use stickles in scrapbooking, I use them for details to make everything stand out. The colors that I bought, I haven't seen in stores around where I live.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Funky
 
Please wait while more information about Funky is loaded.
Additional information about Funky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this product for my glass engraving. It is the best I have found and at a great price also.
funky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carmene
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Carmene
 
Please wait while more information about Carmene is loaded.
Additional information about Carmene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE Stickles and have never found a product to replace them....nothing works like the actual stickles!!!!! This is the best price on the internet when you get free shipping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.