Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grrama is loaded.
Additional information about Grrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As good as any name brand, Store in packaging received in to avoid leakage and easy storage. I will buy more as I fill them up with mists and glimmer mist.
Pros: quality, good value for price
Cons: may leak keep upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tarina is loaded.
Additional information about Tarina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller than I visualized in my head - but they are PERFECT for what I was looking for - and the price is unbelievable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindasArtQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about LindasArtQuilts could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order of small spritzer bottles was exactly what I wanted. I use them to apply dyes and inks to fabric and paper. As soon as I received them, I used them to spray 1/2 transparent fabric paint and half water onto white fabric and got great results. The soft spray of multiple colors made for a tremendous effect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back in stock
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skippydoo is loaded.
Additional information about Skippydoo could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After seeing Lindsey, the Frugal Crafter, use these for her DIY ink sprays I wanted them... but there were out of stock. When they cam back in I order 2 boxes and I'm thinking about a 3rd. Love them. These were exactly what I was looking form.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bottles!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewGirl could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Very good quality! We use them for holy water!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyone1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyone1957 could not be loaded.
from Delhi, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little spritzer bottles have come in handy big time... as I travel a lot ant they are tiny to fit anywhere..
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artist15 is loaded.
Additional information about Artist15 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my homemade spray inks. I love them!!!
They are so much better than I expected. They spray really well!
I definitely recommend them! You won't be disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browneyedsusan is loaded.
Additional information about browneyedsusan could not be loaded.
from TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far they are great. I bought these to use to spritz water and to also make dye spray for my scrapbooking. So far these are perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very difficult to work with
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilesbeau is loaded.
Additional information about Smilesbeau could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these spritzer bottles for the ornament project. They clogged, leaked and stopped working,...all 6 of them before I was able to paint 7 of them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable "Mini' Mister
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardmaker1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cardmaker1 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a card maker and was looking for an affordable option to a brand name mini minster and saw these. I only got one set but I'll be ordering more because they are exactly what I wanted and at a great price you can't beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T09:47:53.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80472, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.