Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grrama is loaded.
Additional information about Grrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As good as any name brand, Store in packaging received in to avoid leakage and easy storage. I will buy more as I fill them up with mists and glimmer mist.
Pros: quality, good value for price
Cons: may leak keep upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betsyross is loaded.
Additional information about Betsyross could not be loaded.
from Murphy, NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Best price around!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are GREAT!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinistryLeader is loaded.
Additional information about MinistryLeader could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these small spritzer bottles for a visual illustration during a Women's Ministry event. They were perfect and such a fantastic price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for a craft project
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GammaD is loaded.
Additional information about GammaD could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little spritzer so for ink art. Perfect size so there's no waste
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everything we needed
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoLee73 is loaded.
Additional information about JoLee73 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make give away bottles of perfume for my wedding. These worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: needed a funel to fill
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ranger mister bottles without the designer label.
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeDreams is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeDreams could not be loaded.
from Birch Tree MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a lot of the Ranger mister bottles but was not ready to pay $4.99 for 3 bottles. Am very happy with these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindasArtQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about LindasArtQuilts could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order of small spritzer bottles was exactly what I wanted. I use them to apply dyes and inks to fabric and paper. As soon as I received them, I used them to spray 1/2 transparent fabric paint and half water onto white fabric and got great results. The soft spray of multiple colors made for a tremendous effect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back in stock
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skippydoo is loaded.
Additional information about Skippydoo could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After seeing Lindsey, the Frugal Crafter, use these for her DIY ink sprays I wanted them... but there were out of stock. When they cam back in I order 2 boxes and I'm thinking about a 3rd. Love them. These were exactly what I was looking form.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bottles!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewGirl could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Very good quality! We use them for holy water!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyone1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyone1957 could not be loaded.
from Delhi, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little spritzer bottles have come in handy big time... as I travel a lot ant they are tiny to fit anywhere..
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:10:58.824-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80472, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.