Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Grrama
 
Please wait while more information about Grrama is loaded.
Additional information about Grrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As good as any name brand, Store in packaging received in to avoid leakage and easy storage. I will buy more as I fill them up with mists and glimmer mist.
Pros: quality, good value for price
Cons: may leak keep upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Tarina
 
Please wait while more information about Tarina is loaded.
Additional information about Tarina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller than I visualized in my head - but they are PERFECT for what I was looking for - and the price is unbelievable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
browneyedsusan
 
Please wait while more information about browneyedsusan is loaded.
Additional information about browneyedsusan could not be loaded.
from TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far they are great. I bought these to use to spritz water and to also make dye spray for my scrapbooking. So far these are perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very difficult to work with
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Smilesbeau
 
Please wait while more information about Smilesbeau is loaded.
Additional information about Smilesbeau could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these spritzer bottles for the ornament project. They clogged, leaked and stopped working,...all 6 of them before I was able to paint 7 of them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable "Mini' Mister
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Cardmaker1
 
Please wait while more information about Cardmaker1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cardmaker1 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a card maker and was looking for an affordable option to a brand name mini minster and saw these. I only got one set but I'll be ordering more because they are exactly what I wanted and at a great price you can't beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Bottles
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LTLT
 
Please wait while more information about LTLT is loaded.
Additional information about LTLT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great quality bottles! Surprised me because of the price per unit being so low. Great deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
every bit as good
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Krisbailey
 
Please wait while more information about Krisbailey is loaded.
Additional information about Krisbailey could not be loaded.
from Taunton, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a bargain and every bit as good as the ones you buy for twice the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make your own Mini Spritzer
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyBird
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBird is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to make your own mini spritzer. I can make up a bottle for each of my favorite ink colors and have them on hand to use when making cards or scrapbooking. Fill the bottle 1/2 full with water, add 3-12 drops of reinker, fill the rest of the bottle with water, seal and shake. Voila! A mini-spritzer of a color to match your ink.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product for the price.
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ScrappyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about ScrappyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about ScrappyPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use in making my own glimmer mists.. They work pretty well, but I have had them occasionally leak. Not bad for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spritzer
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Jana
 
Please wait while more information about Jana is loaded.
Additional information about Jana could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking everywhere for this small size spritzer bottle and finally found it at Oriental Trading. The price is great and they work very well and so far no leaking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.