Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and price
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grrama is loaded.
Additional information about Grrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As good as any name brand, Store in packaging received in to avoid leakage and easy storage. I will buy more as I fill them up with mists and glimmer mist.
Pros: quality, good value for price
Cons: may leak keep upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ranger mister bottles without the designer label.
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeDreams is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeDreams could not be loaded.
from Birch Tree MO
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a lot of the Ranger mister bottles but was not ready to pay $4.99 for 3 bottles. Am very happy with these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindasArtQuilts is loaded.
Additional information about LindasArtQuilts could not be loaded.
from Vista, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order of small spritzer bottles was exactly what I wanted. I use them to apply dyes and inks to fabric and paper. As soon as I received them, I used them to spray 1/2 transparent fabric paint and half water onto white fabric and got great results. The soft spray of multiple colors made for a tremendous effect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back in stock
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skippydoo is loaded.
Additional information about Skippydoo could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After seeing Lindsey, the Frugal Crafter, use these for her DIY ink sprays I wanted them... but there were out of stock. When they cam back in I order 2 boxes and I'm thinking about a 3rd. Love them. These were exactly what I was looking form.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bottles!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewGirl could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Very good quality! We use them for holy water!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyone1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyone1957 could not be loaded.
from Delhi, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little spritzer bottles have come in handy big time... as I travel a lot ant they are tiny to fit anywhere..
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artist15 is loaded.
Additional information about Artist15 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my homemade spray inks. I love them!!!
They are so much better than I expected. They spray really well!
I definitely recommend them! You won't be disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browneyedsusan is loaded.
Additional information about browneyedsusan could not be loaded.
from TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far they are great. I bought these to use to spritz water and to also make dye spray for my scrapbooking. So far these are perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very difficult to work with
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilesbeau is loaded.
Additional information about Smilesbeau could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these spritzer bottles for the ornament project. They clogged, leaked and stopped working,...all 6 of them before I was able to paint 7 of them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable "Mini' Mister
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cardmaker1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cardmaker1 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a card maker and was looking for an affordable option to a brand name mini minster and saw these. I only got one set but I'll be ordering more because they are exactly what I wanted and at a great price you can't beat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T07:06:34.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80472, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.