Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stamps
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaJamaCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJamaCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJamaCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are awesome for scrapbooking, card making, etc. I like the everyday expressions, but also the small icons that are included in this set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT STAMPS!
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
debk
 
Please wait while more information about debk is loaded.
Additional information about debk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality clear stamps. Price was EXCELLENT for all of the stamps you receive. Stamped impressions came out clear and clean. Would highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Amethyst4292
 
Please wait while more information about Amethyst4292 is loaded.
Additional information about Amethyst4292 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to be able to put sayings on cards I make. The price was very good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
GrammaSo
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaSo is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaSo could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never ordered anything like this from a catalog before. I was pleasantly surprised. Great value and quality. Great for making cards, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow...very impressed
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyColie
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyColie is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyColie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a value...I use these stamps on almost everything I make. Great variety and perfect for card making. Cant beat this deal!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
1feistymama
 
Please wait while more information about 1feistymama is loaded.
Additional information about 1feistymama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stamps are the same quality you would get from a stamp specialty store yet they are a fraction of the price. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Stardust
 
Please wait while more information about Stardust is loaded.
Additional information about Stardust could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am quite happy with this purchase. The price is almost 1/4 what you would pay in most stores. It's a great way to get started with the clear stamps, or a quick way to add to a collection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Awesome
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LatteLady
 
Please wait while more information about LatteLady is loaded.
Additional information about LatteLady could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a good deal for the price. Am kicking myself for not getting them sooner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL set of stamps!!!
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMommie
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMommie is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stamps to use with my scrapbooking. I was not disappointed in them at ALL. They are SUPER cute, AWESOME quality and VERY durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of stamps
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
BlingDiva
 
Please wait while more information about BlingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about BlingDiva could not be loaded.
from Monmouth, Il
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value. Nia variety of word stamps. Great for cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.