Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Sticky!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HomeroomMomOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading some reviews on a craft I bought for my son's Spring party, I bought these to help things stay put. I also purchased the mini ones and I am glad I did as these were a little too big for the craft. They were also hard to get off the roll as instructed, so I would just touch them to my finger and place them that way. They were very sticky and would work perfect on a larger project. OTC offered them priced cheaper than local. We actually used them when we decorated Easter Eggs.
Pros: very adhesive, good price
Cons: didn't come off the roll easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
glue dots dispenser
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CatsWife
 
Please wait while more information about CatsWife is loaded.
Additional information about CatsWife could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to help adhere wrapping paper to a styrofoam cupcake stand. They did stick, but i found them difficult to work with. the tape got stuck up inside the despenser, and i had to manually pull of the dots and put them where they needed to go. I have used the glue dots without the dispenser before and loved them, but these were pretty useless to me, I ended up getting my hot glue gun out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ChoctawCharli
 
Please wait while more information about ChoctawCharli is loaded.
Additional information about ChoctawCharli could not be loaded.
from Soda Springs, ID
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for card making and for other crafting projects. They come in very handy for kids crafts. When the nieces and nephews come over from crafting sessions the glue dots come in handy instead of messy glue. It sticks to almost every thing. I haven't tried it on washable items, so don't know if it works there or not. Have some problems with the rolling out of the dots on paper and card stock. It does not seem to leave a clean line of dots. May be my inexperience with the product. But have been using it a long time and still can't get a smooth line of dots. Only thing that keep me from giving a five.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works!!!
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bizbe
 
Please wait while more information about bizbe is loaded.
Additional information about bizbe could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this so i could add flowers to my wedding favors. Worked perfectly and even when i tried removing the flower (didn't quite center it) it would not come off. Great product for sticking things together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyKaren
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyKaren is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyKaren could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these when I began doing crafts with my daughter, who was about 2.5 at the time. We LOVE them! No waiting for glue to dry, no frustration. I always keep an extra box around so we don't run out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KJUST
 
Please wait while more information about KJUST is loaded.
Additional information about KJUST could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back pack decorating event at a local hospital for children that spend a lot of time in the hospital. These glue dots work fantastic to help things stick to the back packs. Inexpensive, and very strong hold.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ruglet25
 
Please wait while more information about Ruglet25 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruglet25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good. Easy to use. Dots are a good size. Like the self-contained dispenser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
EricaB
 
Please wait while more information about EricaB is loaded.
Additional information about EricaB could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
love these, its a great idea. They don't stick very well to some things, maybe good for paper. Doesn't stick well to plastic or walls ( I tried to put glow in the dark butterflies on the wall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.