Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aheisvives that actually stick
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
tublinski
 
Please wait while more information about tublinski is loaded.
Additional information about tublinski could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, Ca.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for anything you wan to stick. Only thing I've found that will adhere to foam!
I did find a helpful hint. These guys stick really good! So good it's hard to get it lifted off paper. So if you want to do one at a time, just damped any applicator to the glue dot and wa-la. No problem in getting your dot to stick to your project and not to your applicator! Comes right off and onto the paper...great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for everthing from now on
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4inPB
 
Please wait while more information about 4inPB is loaded.
Additional information about 4inPB could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use to glue foam together - worked great and held well. I've since used it to glue paper together - also held well. Very easy to use - sometimes you have to peel it off with your finger, but it's not big deal. Very useful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am making Spider pops and the glue dots that I had were too big. These little glue dots are perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HomeroomMomOfOne
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomMomOfOne is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomMomOfOne could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these and the larger size after reading some reviews on a craft I purchased that recommended them. The mini's worked perfect on my craft and were very strong holding. The only trouble I had was getting them to roll off the dispenser, so I used my finger or touched the craft to it and that worked fine.
Pros: strong adhevise, great size
Cons: hard to roll off dispenser
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the product for it's convenience.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BLUV
 
Please wait while more information about BLUV is loaded.
Additional information about BLUV could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I liked the product for it's convenience. We held a Take your child to work event hosting 52 children ages 8-15. One of the events was for the kids to create display boards for their parents. The glue dots were easy to use and there was no mess. Something that you would normally get with glue bottles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kid Crafts
PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Kronk
 
Please wait while more information about Kronk is loaded.
Additional information about Kronk could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product in hopes that my 3.5 year old daughter would be able to use it for crafts to save us from some of the mess of glue sticks and craft glue. She is still too young for a hot glue gun, but with some projects (especially with kids) you just want an instant bond. These glue dots are great for that! It took a little instruction when we first got this product, but she is now able to apply these glue dots to her projects all by herself!
Great product!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes Crafts easy
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
angella214
 
Please wait while more information about angella214 is loaded.
Additional information about angella214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for crafts for VBS, preschoolers. While I didn't let the kids use it, I did the "gluing" for them...but I didn't have to wait for it to dry, or worry about the mess. The crafts that were made held together great as well!
Pros: quality, no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ruglet25
 
Please wait while more information about Ruglet25 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruglet25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use. Dots are a good size. I like the self-contained dipenser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
EricaB
 
Please wait while more information about EricaB is loaded.
Additional information about EricaB could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these, its a great idea. They don't stick very well to some things, maybe good for paper. Doesn't stick well to plastic or walls ( I tried to put glow in the dark butterflies on the wall)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.