Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
DAAC
 
Please wait while more information about DAAC is loaded.
Additional information about DAAC could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Can't wait to use these! They are exactly as i expected them to be! I already showed them to my friends at my scrap class and they are going to buy some too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rxstrmom
 
Please wait while more information about rxstrmom is loaded.
Additional information about rxstrmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are exactly what I expected...wish there were some ideas of other ways to use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could Be Better Made
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ITeachAndCraft
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachAndCraft is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachAndCraft could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the price, you can't beat it. I like having lines when journaling because doing things freehand usually makes me nervous. However, when I got my package, a part of it was already bent and some of it was already torn. To use it, I had to be very slow and patient with drawing the lines. I bought it having already read the reviews that it was flimsy and large, but I figured I could still use it. I do wish that there was a way for the lines to be closer together but that's only because I write a lot and don't want my entire page to be text!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, takes time to get ready though..
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenMegz
 
Please wait while more information about QueenMegz is loaded.
Additional information about QueenMegz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great idea and very helpful for scrapbooking. I was very pleased with the amount of designs.
I did have a problem though...you have to actually punch the designs out of these sheets and 2 of my sheets weren't cut well so the designs tore while I was trying to get them out. OT was on the ball though and sent replacements right away!
I would definitely buy this again, but expect to spend 30-45 min punching the designs out before they are useable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for making Notes.
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AutieRose
 
Please wait while more information about AutieRose is loaded.
Additional information about AutieRose could not be loaded.
from Guttenberg, Ia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these. The only thing is be carefull when pulling out the inside of the templates or they will tear. They are a little bit more flimsy so use care when getting them ready for use. Other than that thier performance is great. I am able to add lines for descriptions on my scrapbooking or when I make a home made card to keep everything straight. Very worth it if you commit to working patiently to get them ready for use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, versatile
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LakeGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LakeGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LakeGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty big, a little flimsy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeT
 
Please wait while more information about DeeT is loaded.
Additional information about DeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a super idea but these templates are way to flimsy. I thought they would be more like the Creative Memories templates.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy stuff
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Rissy
 
Please wait while more information about Rissy is loaded.
Additional information about Rissy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have received shipment of these journaling templates and although I have not used them yet, they seem sturdy enough to do the needed job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
YES! & NO!
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Momajor
 
Please wait while more information about Momajor is loaded.
Additional information about Momajor could not be loaded.
from METRO DETROIT
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The idea of having different shapes to journal in is GREAT. I did however think that they were a bit large in size - some take up a quarter of the page. I don't write a lot when i journal so this could just be a problem for me. I also thought they were a bit on the flimsy side - be careful when handling them. I would recommend you separate them with paper or store them separately in page protectors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyColie
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyColie is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyColie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this idea, good product and makes journaling much easier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.