Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative idea
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
StampMaven
 
Please wait while more information about StampMaven is loaded.
Additional information about StampMaven could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these templates on sale and decided I needed them in my "stash." I may use them for setting eyelets, brads, or paper piercing. Being a little OCD, I'll probably use them more to mark lines for cutting, drawing faux stitch lines, or a multitude of other uses. These are nice to have on hand. Thanks OT.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Templates
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Coopersmother
 
Please wait while more information about Coopersmother is loaded.
Additional information about Coopersmother could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Endless possibilites for craft decorations and homemade gifts. Great for paper, fabric etc. Excellent jumbo sizes!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Durable, Great value!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mamaZ
 
Please wait while more information about mamaZ is loaded.
Additional information about mamaZ could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these for more than just eyelets. I have used my chalk on them for a design in the background on my scrapbook pages. The only thing I can say negative about these is that there are a LOT of punching out of dots. They are cut but not all the way punched out so as soon as I opened them I grabbed the garbage can and started pushing out the punches (A LOT OF PUNCHES)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2009
Customer avatar
scrappygail
 
Please wait while more information about scrappygail is loaded.
Additional information about scrappygail could not be loaded.
from Parrish, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My scrapbooking friends and I have used these for patterns, for placing brads, and for stitching. Can make "in vogue" pages with these and they cost a very reasonable amount. Many places charge much more per template.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eyelet templates
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
luvsweetpz
 
Please wait while more information about luvsweetpz is loaded.
Additional information about luvsweetpz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These templates are made out of thicker material so I think they will stand up to good use. They are large and would be great for scrapbook pages. The only thing I could see improved would be if a few smaller shapes could be thrown in the middle of them or something so you could have a few different shapes/sizes to coordinate. Overall...a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Templates are Awesome!!
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Sweet stuff
I received these templates last week and have already used the heart shaped one......It worked like a charm.....and it was so easy to follow the holes to make a beautiful pattern......and I love the scalloped edges around them......it helped me make a beautiful square shaped design with patterned paper.
I would definitely recommend this product to purchase for scrappers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sue
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't realize I would have to poke out each and every one of those holes!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Candy
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw this item and just had to purchase it. They really help in making pages pop. Alot easier to use the templates than trying to judge where to place the holes for a shape. A terrific addition to any crafters supply.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Endless possibilities
PostedMay 6, 2009
Customer avatar
justscrappin'
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can not wait to use. These are of excellent quality and weight. They do come punched but you have to "punch" out the holes. Used a large ball point pen with point retracted and it worked just fine.
These will be great for tracing, embossing and placing studs and other embellishments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shaped Eyelet Templates
PostedMarch 19, 2009
Customer avatar
EllieBellie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO looking forward to using these! I have seen layouts with different designs using eyelets, brads, etc. or the scallop edges and when I saw these templates I knew I had to have them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.