Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love The Foam Squares
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftingMarfa
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingMarfa is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingMarfa could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
You get a lot of value for your money. You get two sheets for each size and the dimensions differ as well. Much better than buying foam tape! I plan to buy a lot more very soon. Really, really recommend this product to all paper crafters.
Pros: quality, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
foam squares
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmerk
 
Please wait while more information about kimmerk is loaded.
Additional information about kimmerk could not be loaded.
from kimmerk
great product, easy to use, nice sizes! will buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for making cards
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SUSIEQ715XX
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIEQ715XX is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIEQ715XX could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love using these for making greeting cards. They come in 3 different sizes so you can choose what best fits. I would recommend these
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for the money
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
squeekie
 
Please wait while more information about squeekie is loaded.
Additional information about squeekie could not be loaded.
from Fresno California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have never seen that many foam sq. for the $$.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
different sizes and thicknesses
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMe4
 
Please wait while more information about MeMe4 is loaded.
Additional information about MeMe4 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these for cardmaking. They are great to add dimension to embellishments I put on my cards. There are different sizes and thicknesses--which is a huge plus in cardmaking!
Pros: multiple sizes & thicknesses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2248 foam squares
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
laprometidadejose
 
Please wait while more information about laprometidadejose is loaded.
Additional information about laprometidadejose could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the best! They add dimension to any project, and I haven't experienced any problem with them yet...I'd definitely reccommend this to anyone who wants a great value for their money :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, various sizes, varying thicknesses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome,
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Idonails
 
Please wait while more information about Idonails is loaded.
Additional information about Idonails could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. You get a ton for not a lot of money and they work just as good if not better then the expensive ones
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The look good to me
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
janicefj
 
Please wait while more information about janicefj is loaded.
Additional information about janicefj could not be loaded.
from Alpena, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't had a chance to use them yet since I'm trying to use up my other foam squares first, but they are all stuck to the paper like they should be (some of the other reviewers had problems with them not being stuck). I just checked to see if they appear to be sticky like they should be and they are.
I use the foam squares to add dimension to the cards I make.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As close to other companies dimensionals
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Bburr
 
Please wait while more information about Bburr is loaded.
Additional information about Bburr could not be loaded.
This is my second set of foam adhesives and I really think they are just as good if not better than other companies dimensionals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Alese
 
Please wait while more information about Alese is loaded.
Additional information about Alese could not be loaded.
from Kansas City , MO
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as others I have had
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.