Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Glitter Gel Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!!
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwinford is loaded.
Additional information about Mwinford could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Amazing pens
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super smooth
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about worthymom is loaded.
Additional information about worthymom could not be loaded.
from Hockley, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted some gel pens, and yes I am an adult, ;) for my adult coloring book. I now uses these for everything. Makes everyday life less boring!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, adult favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplin is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplin could not be loaded.
from Whitley City, KY
Poor quality pens; you can only color with it for about 5 minutes then it dries up. After sitting for several hours it will write again for another five minutes.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We don’t like that our Glitter Gel Pens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pens were a big disappointment.
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaOfCreativity is loaded.
Additional information about NanaOfCreativity could not be loaded.
I was recently given some adult coloring books and bought these glitter gel pens to use for creating special effects or hightlights in the designs. However, the roller ball on the tip of the pens become clogged with glitter after only a few strokes, rendering them useless. Nothing I have tried will dislodge the blockage and restore the flow of ink. Very disappointing!
Cons: function
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurasays is loaded.
Additional information about laurasays could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This glitter gel pens were a very poor quality! I purchased 3 sets and in every set several of the pens would not flow well, color came out "splotchy" and were even unuseable. I was very disappointed and would NOT purchase again nor would I recommend!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pens!
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MargoJo is loaded.
Additional information about MargoJo could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens work so good! I'm very happy with them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glitter pens did not work
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzmom is loaded.
Additional information about zzmom could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these pens, bought the first set, they did not work and was sent 2 replacement sets and these did not work either. I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love glitter pens!!
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about natalie266 is loaded.
Additional information about natalie266 could not be loaded.
from New Albany, OH
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these awesome glitter pens to use in my scrapbooks and actually did a few last minute Christmas cards using the pens and they looked AMAZING!!!!! I am very pleased with them and can't wait to use them in my scrapbooks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: they clog up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T12:30:44.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80245, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.