Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 30(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 30(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
12 of 30(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price & Works Great!
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
NewStampinFool
 
Please wait while more information about NewStampinFool is loaded.
Additional information about NewStampinFool could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far this adhesive is rolling and working better than a more expensive brand that I was using before. I'm sort of new to card making / scrapbooking and got sticker-shock from the adhesive. Glad I discovered another great product from OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
break very easy
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Noneed
 
Please wait while more information about Noneed is loaded.
Additional information about Noneed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheap waste of money.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so much
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
marsibb
 
Please wait while more information about marsibb is loaded.
Additional information about marsibb could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This tape runner doesn't have great action. It's choppy/skippy, not smooth and stable. I feel like I had to re-run over the same areas. It's very inexpensive, which is helpful... but I think I'm willing to pay a little higher price for a better quality. Maybe a good option for kids?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
BeckBo
 
Please wait while more information about BeckBo is loaded.
Additional information about BeckBo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first runner broke after using a few times. Very disappointed. Don't bother.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total waste of money
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
krm13
 
Please wait while more information about krm13 is loaded.
Additional information about krm13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All 3 pieces were broken on arrival and unusable. VERY poor quality, would not waste your money on this product and I buy alot from Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ChoctawCharli
 
Please wait while more information about ChoctawCharli is loaded.
Additional information about ChoctawCharli could not be loaded.
from Soda Springs, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for card making. When I inserted the Permanent adhesive tape in the container, I had several problems. 1. the container would not close all the way and 2. the tape kept jamming up. Discovered that the tape was torn and was not winding properly on the take up wheel. Once I hand rolled it on to the take up wheel the container closed properly and the jamming stopped. Still had some problems with the adhesive sticking properly to the cardstock, but that may have just been my inexperience.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A purple piece of garbage
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Malakoa
 
Please wait while more information about Malakoa is loaded.
Additional information about Malakoa could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first one broke. The second one either twists or is grainy,and there is no way to cut the pieces off.
Get something reputable.
Cons: Assembly, quality, function
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Avoid
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
scropio
 
Please wait while more information about scropio is loaded.
Additional information about scropio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I'm always looking for good tape for card making. But this
was the worst. Tape does't roll out, it's just stringy but still
doesn't stick.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Refills were not great
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Osker
 
Please wait while more information about Osker is loaded.
Additional information about Osker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought other tape dispensers like this from Oriental Trading and those worked great. I ran out though and couldn't find the ones I previously purchased. I decided on these.
While they work, I'm not impressed with them. The refills were awful! Half of them were broken. I was so disappointed. I won't be purchasing these again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very useful
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHopie
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHopie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHopie could not be loaded.
from Riverview, Fl
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for card making.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.