Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really works like they say it will
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cardqueen
 
Please wait while more information about cardqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cardqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sheets are hard to find, but I can always depend on OT to have them available. They really are invisible for vellum or transparent sheets. They aren't super strong if you only glue part of the vellum or plastic, but if you cover the whole sheet it works well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not too hot
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
luckygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about luckygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about luckygirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to put together the foam visors at an Easter Egg hunt, they had poor quality for the price, it was a waste of my money that I could have used for something else. I had to end up buying glue instead
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reading my mind
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
cardmakingqueen
 
Please wait while more information about cardmakingqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cardmakingqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for attaching vellum on cards and scrapbook pages - I was just thinking I needed some when I got my catalog in the mail - you must be reading my mind!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best vellum tape
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
mamaLaw
 
Please wait while more information about mamaLaw is loaded.
Additional information about mamaLaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this all the time to tape my vellum pieces. My friends are always borrowing my tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Stardust
 
Please wait while more information about Stardust is loaded.
Additional information about Stardust could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and the adhesive does not show through vellum. A variety of sizes would have been nice, but one can make due. Unfortunately, the price is nothing to celebrate, it's about average from what I've seen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO Mess No Muss
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
revrae
 
Please wait while more information about revrae is loaded.
Additional information about revrae could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and no sticky mess!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedApril 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Marci
from New York state
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't do scrapbooking without them. Makes it so much easier than glue sticks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best vellum
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
sunflower
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have tried many but this is the best I have found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 29, 2009
Customer avatar
GM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this product several times now and am very please with it. I will definitely buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.