Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rolls of Double-Sided Tape Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soeasy is loaded.
Additional information about soeasy could not be loaded.
from pa
I've bought these tapes before but my supply was getting low so I took advantage of free shipping and ordered it again. I really like the thinnest tape for adhering thin ribbon on my handmade cards. It works great and I haven't used anything else since I started using these tapes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a NECESSITY to cardmaking!
PostedSeptember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplySarah is loaded.
Additional information about SimplySarah could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
This tape is the strongest double-sided tape I have ever used in cardmaking and scrapbooking. The price is so reasonable. It is at least 10% cheaper than the ones in craft stores. You only get one roll in craft stores, but you get three different sizes in this one. Really a great bargain, and it is good quality.
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzyq61 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzyq61 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
I like the red line tape, and it is hard to find in my area, especially the 1/8" . I use more of it than any of the other widths, so I wish I could just buy several rolls of 1/8 at a time. Otherwise, I am stuck with a ton of the wider widths. I would also like it on a smaller plastic roll instead of the great big rolls they come on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A TAPE THAT REALLY HOLDS!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpe474 is loaded.
Additional information about jpe474 could not be loaded.
This is my go-to tape for special projects that absolutely must hold together! GREAT for card making and all paper crafts. Very strong double-sided tape. You must be precise when using this tape You can not re-position papers once they are taped together because the tape will adhere on contact. If you try to separate the papers where they are joined by this tape, it will tear your project, so it is not forgiving. The three widths are also good to have to tailor to your projects. I don' know if it is still available, but I have purchased this same tape only in a 8.5 X 11 size for a full page project, or to make stickers, etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Never disappointed
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetroKitty is loaded.
Additional information about RetroKitty could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these before from OT and have never been disappointed. They are EXACTLY like what you can get from the craft stores, but at a reduced cost. Oriental Trading is my go to place for this item.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not enough in roll to make it a good buy
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charro is loaded.
Additional information about Charro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tape is excellent but the amount on the roll isn't good for what I need.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough on roll
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sticky
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gorge is loaded.
Additional information about gorge could not be loaded.
from Troutdale OR
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st use was to repair magnetic child's book. Worked very well. Good value compared with craft store.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easier than full-page double-sided pages
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwennifer is loaded.
Additional information about Gwennifer could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to buy the full page adhesive pages and then cut them into strips. This is so much easier!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WORKS ALMOST TOO WELL
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIEQ715XX is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIEQ715XX could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for making greeting cards and it really works very well BUT at times too well because once its on you CAN'T move it. It is totally permanent from the moment something sticks to it so be careful. They give you a lot in one package which is nice.
Pros: quality, quanity
Cons: can't adjust
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about cardcrazy could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy making handmade cards for every occasion. I also love to embellish my cards and this tape is my go-to tape for making sure my cards can hold the weight of the embellishments. Also, when adhering embossed card stock to card bases, you need something as strong as this tape to make sure that they will remain adhered together since the embossed paper is not flat. I used to purchase this by the single roll at my local craft store (only in one width though) but then found this great value at OTC. Now I can afford different widths for my projects. Thank you OTC!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:03:19.071-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80098, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.