Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Gidy
 
Please wait while more information about Gidy is loaded.
Additional information about Gidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is awesome. Always wanted to try this tape but the craft stores want so much for them. This tape is excellent for both quality and price! Skip Michael's and buy here!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
vandymom
 
Please wait while more information about vandymom is loaded.
Additional information about vandymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an avid papercrafter and do general crafts also. This double sided tape is good quality and easy to use. The price is fantastic for what you get. Wouldn't be surprised if the "name brand" was made by the same manufacturer for OTC and just doesn't bear the name. I have used both and it is difficult to tell them apart apart from packaging. I use it for glitter, ribbon, fabric, wood and metal in addition to paper. It is very sticky and works on all of the materials I have used it on. Would definitely buy again, in fact I have this is the third time I am ordering this product from OTC.
Pros: quality, price, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sticky enough for glitter
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Zene
 
Please wait while more information about Zene is loaded.
Additional information about Zene could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This tape will be fine for using on card stock or paper as an adhesive. I found it was not sticky enough to hold glitter well - the glitter was uneven.
Cons: quality, not sticky enough for glitter
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lalaluke
 
Please wait while more information about lalaluke is loaded.
Additional information about lalaluke could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for making cards and crafts.
The price was fair. The product is wonderful for what I use it for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
redline tape
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sergle
 
Please wait while more information about Sergle is loaded.
Additional information about Sergle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like that you get the three sizes in the package. Have used the smallest one and it seems to peel off very easily.So far, so good.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super sticky
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grammie2bay
 
Please wait while more information about grammie2bay is loaded.
Additional information about grammie2bay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this to make my mini scrapbook albums. It sticks chipboard to card stock very well. I ordered this a while back and still have some left, so there is quite a bit on each roll. I didn't think I would use the 1/2 inch size but it has been my "go to" tape for album spines.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mhackings
 
Please wait while more information about mhackings is loaded.
Additional information about mhackings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a great value. I purchased the same thing...but only one roll from Stampin Up for the price I got all 3 rolls from Oriental Trading, and they seemed to work just the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works great
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
dimpleslet
 
Please wait while more information about dimpleslet is loaded.
Additional information about dimpleslet could not be loaded.
from Castaic, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality and great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
LexieLou
 
Please wait while more information about LexieLou is loaded.
Additional information about LexieLou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do Art Therapy and go through a ton of what we call "redline" tape and adhesives. This gives me 3 sizes to work with rather than one. Love the value here.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality tape
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Appy
 
Please wait while more information about Appy is loaded.
Additional information about Appy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I am a card maker and use a lot of double sided tape in my creations. The site I normally buy from didn't have a security stamp so I came to Oriental Trading to see what I could find. This is high quality tape for a good price. This type of tape purchased from a stamping company would've been this cost for one roll, not three!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.