Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Gidy
 
Please wait while more information about Gidy is loaded.
Additional information about Gidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is awesome. Always wanted to try this tape but the craft stores want so much for them. This tape is excellent for both quality and price! Skip Michael's and buy here!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
vandymom
 
Please wait while more information about vandymom is loaded.
Additional information about vandymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an avid papercrafter and do general crafts also. This double sided tape is good quality and easy to use. The price is fantastic for what you get. Wouldn't be surprised if the "name brand" was made by the same manufacturer for OTC and just doesn't bear the name. I have used both and it is difficult to tell them apart apart from packaging. I use it for glitter, ribbon, fabric, wood and metal in addition to paper. It is very sticky and works on all of the materials I have used it on. Would definitely buy again, in fact I have this is the third time I am ordering this product from OTC.
Pros: quality, price, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WORKS ALMOST TOO WELL
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SUSIEQ715XX
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIEQ715XX is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIEQ715XX could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for making greeting cards and it really works very well BUT at times too well because once its on you CAN'T move it. It is totally permanent from the moment something sticks to it so be careful. They give you a lot in one package which is nice.
Pros: quality, quanity
Cons: can't adjust
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cardcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about cardcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about cardcrazy could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy making handmade cards for every occasion. I also love to embellish my cards and this tape is my go-to tape for making sure my cards can hold the weight of the embellishments. Also, when adhering embossed card stock to card bases, you need something as strong as this tape to make sure that they will remain adhered together since the embossed paper is not flat. I used to purchase this by the single roll at my local craft store (only in one width though) but then found this great value at OTC. Now I can afford different widths for my projects. Thank you OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong tape!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sellie03
 
Please wait while more information about Sellie03 is loaded.
Additional information about Sellie03 could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far the hold is great. It's actually a little thicker than some other brands which makes it stronger. Love it. Will buy more in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sticky enough for glitter
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Zene
 
Please wait while more information about Zene is loaded.
Additional information about Zene could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This tape will be fine for using on card stock or paper as an adhesive. I found it was not sticky enough to hold glitter well - the glitter was uneven.
Cons: quality, not sticky enough for glitter
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lalaluke
 
Please wait while more information about lalaluke is loaded.
Additional information about lalaluke could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for making cards and crafts.
The price was fair. The product is wonderful for what I use it for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
redline tape
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sergle
 
Please wait while more information about Sergle is loaded.
Additional information about Sergle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like that you get the three sizes in the package. Have used the smallest one and it seems to peel off very easily.So far, so good.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super sticky
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grammie2bay
 
Please wait while more information about grammie2bay is loaded.
Additional information about grammie2bay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this to make my mini scrapbook albums. It sticks chipboard to card stock very well. I ordered this a while back and still have some left, so there is quite a bit on each roll. I didn't think I would use the 1/2 inch size but it has been my "go to" tape for album spines.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mhackings
 
Please wait while more information about mhackings is loaded.
Additional information about mhackings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was a great value. I purchased the same thing...but only one roll from Stampin Up for the price I got all 3 rolls from Oriental Trading, and they seemed to work just the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.