Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
use for everything
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
mypoints
 
Please wait while more information about mypoints is loaded.
Additional information about mypoints could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use for scrapbooking, greeting cards and anything else that I need to adhere quickly. Love them - bought 4 boxes this time - never have to many on hand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sticky
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MissJan
 
Please wait while more information about MissJan is loaded.
Additional information about MissJan could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price and very sticky, used for foam craft. Remember, you can't remove the dot once it's placed on foam, or else the foam tears, (learning curve hint).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works like a charm
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MOMOF2BOYZ
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF2BOYZ is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF2BOYZ could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these glue dots works like a charm. there the best. works great on my layouts and cards.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for any buy
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Babes143
 
Please wait while more information about Babes143 is loaded.
Additional information about Babes143 could not be loaded.
from Broward Cuunty, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use these for all the invites I make and party decor. Works great, could be a bit higher but okay for teh smaller items. Just like what you can buy everywhere else but better price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Standout Product
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
annanana
 
Please wait while more information about annanana is loaded.
Additional information about annanana could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these pop-up glue dots for both my scrapbooking and card making. They are very easy to use and make the item I want to feature standout just the right amount. Cards easily fit envelopes and mail very well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pop-Up your ideas!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
natam14
 
Please wait while more information about natam14 is loaded.
Additional information about natam14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Pop-Up Glue Dot are a great option for scrapbooking. It is a clean way to paste all your ideas and make them stand out. I use them for scrapbook, to paste photos I want them to stand out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
works OK
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
donmarie
 
Please wait while more information about donmarie is loaded.
Additional information about donmarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have liked a little higher 3D effect but otherwise OK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for card making!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
cardcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about cardcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about cardcrafter could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very helpful when attaching small embelishments to christmas cards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
aprily
 
Please wait while more information about aprily is loaded.
Additional information about aprily could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
its looks good when making cards, any crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Stuff
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Barb2
 
Please wait while more information about Barb2 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these dots... much better on roll than sheet. So much easier to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.