Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 64(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 64(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
58 of 64(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you glue dots!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect. extremely tiny but strong. they made gluing a breeze. no more icky mess for me. =D
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had never heard of glue dots and had never used them until I found them here. As many crafts as I do I can hardly believe I hadn't heard of the these before. And I will say this welcome to my world glue dots. I brought them to use on a project that I am working on and I will say one thing they are AWESOME. I will make sure I never ever run out of these. I will be buying more of these. They work great, no messy glues and having to wait till it dries. I may never use my hot melt glue gun again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are very good
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mqt303
 
Please wait while more information about mqt303 is loaded.
Additional information about mqt303 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my card making for sticking embellishments and are very strong.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best glue ever
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just using these with my pre-school class. The kids like them also because they don't like getting glue all over their fingers. We use them in all most of craft projects. Very easy to use without a mess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
beccab33324
 
Please wait while more information about beccab33324 is loaded.
Additional information about beccab33324 could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best things invented for scrapbooking or card making! They are as necessary as the paper itself and therefore, a must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Tinycrafter56
 
Please wait while more information about Tinycrafter56 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinycrafter56 could not be loaded.
from Torrington, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make and sell cards and am always looking for something to hold down things. I have a great glue stick, but sometimes that can be messy. I have pop dots but I don't always want to use them. These are great for those times when I just need a little something to hold what I am putting on the card, especially if it's a tiny thing. No glue, no mess! I have also been using them for securing some jewelry things I am making. They are clear and I put clear glue over them and you can hardly see them. Wait, I may have to order more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dot glue easly comes loose
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
sissy55
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a six year old use it on a project, the dot glue came off the paper it was shipped in. easily came off the project he was doing. disappointed, i have purchased this item before, never happened before.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Must have gotten a bad box
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
CarolAB
 
Please wait while more information about CarolAB is loaded.
Additional information about CarolAB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I use these glue dots all of the time and I really like them. This box must have been old or subjected to heat because the dots were dried up and hard. OTC made it right though and took them back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not come off the paper in order to keep them on the strip.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsLBI
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLBI is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLBI could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake Beach
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 4 boxes of the glue dots to use with a project for 7 and 8 year olds. These were not easy to use and were a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stock up purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these before and my stock was getting low and I saw that OT carries them so I ordered some.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T01:55:12.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80008, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.