Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
80 of 87(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
80 of 87(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
80 of 87(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you glue dots!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect. extremely tiny but strong. they made gluing a breeze. no more icky mess for me. =D
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had never heard of glue dots and had never used them until I found them here. As many crafts as I do I can hardly believe I hadn't heard of the these before. And I will say this welcome to my world glue dots. I brought them to use on a project that I am working on and I will say one thing they are AWESOME. I will make sure I never ever run out of these. I will be buying more of these. They work great, no messy glues and having to wait till it dries. I may never use my hot melt glue gun again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are very good
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mqt303
 
Please wait while more information about mqt303 is loaded.
Additional information about mqt303 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my card making for sticking embellishments and are very strong.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best glue ever
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just using these with my pre-school class. The kids like them also because they don't like getting glue all over their fingers. We use them in all most of craft projects. Very easy to use without a mess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
beccab33324
 
Please wait while more information about beccab33324 is loaded.
Additional information about beccab33324 could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best things invented for scrapbooking or card making! They are as necessary as the paper itself and therefore, a must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Tinycrafter56
 
Please wait while more information about Tinycrafter56 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinycrafter56 could not be loaded.
from Torrington, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make and sell cards and am always looking for something to hold down things. I have a great glue stick, but sometimes that can be messy. I have pop dots but I don't always want to use them. These are great for those times when I just need a little something to hold what I am putting on the card, especially if it's a tiny thing. No glue, no mess! I have also been using them for securing some jewelry things I am making. They are clear and I put clear glue over them and you can hardly see them. Wait, I may have to order more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots are amazing!
PostedDecember 13, 2008
Customer avatar
Banana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year I used regular white glue for my Christmas crafts and it was a mess! There was glue everywhere and the crafts were falling apart! I knew that if I was ever going to work with foam crafts again, I would not use liquid glue. That is when I found glue dots! My first impression was...how are these little things going to hold...but I was soon amazed! These little dots work wonders and I will continue to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots are so easy to use and work well on most projects.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnArborSal
 
Please wait while more information about AnnArborSal is loaded.
Additional information about AnnArborSal could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Once I discovered glue dots, I have been "hooked." Now, I have been able to say, "Goodbye" to messy gluing projects as there is absolutely no mess when using the glue dots as well as no waiting for glue to dry. Very young children are able to do projects that might have been too difficult had they needed to use glue. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Pros: easy to use
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these dots!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachingforlife
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingforlife is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingforlife could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something user friendly for my kiddos in preschool. These were awesome and easy for the children to use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made life much easier
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DonMon
 
Please wait while more information about DonMon is loaded.
Additional information about DonMon could not be loaded.
from Montclair, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glue dots were a gem to use. They were much easier to use than the glue pen. No fuss, no mess for the most part.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.