Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 69(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 69(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
64 of 69(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you glue dots!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect. extremely tiny but strong. they made gluing a breeze. no more icky mess for me. =D
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had never heard of glue dots and had never used them until I found them here. As many crafts as I do I can hardly believe I hadn't heard of the these before. And I will say this welcome to my world glue dots. I brought them to use on a project that I am working on and I will say one thing they are AWESOME. I will make sure I never ever run out of these. I will be buying more of these. They work great, no messy glues and having to wait till it dries. I may never use my hot melt glue gun again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are very good
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mqt303
 
Please wait while more information about mqt303 is loaded.
Additional information about mqt303 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my card making for sticking embellishments and are very strong.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best glue ever
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just using these with my pre-school class. The kids like them also because they don't like getting glue all over their fingers. We use them in all most of craft projects. Very easy to use without a mess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue Dots
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
beccab33324
 
Please wait while more information about beccab33324 is loaded.
Additional information about beccab33324 could not be loaded.
from Plantation, FL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best things invented for scrapbooking or card making! They are as necessary as the paper itself and therefore, a must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Tinycrafter56
 
Please wait while more information about Tinycrafter56 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinycrafter56 could not be loaded.
from Torrington, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make and sell cards and am always looking for something to hold down things. I have a great glue stick, but sometimes that can be messy. I have pop dots but I don't always want to use them. These are great for those times when I just need a little something to hold what I am putting on the card, especially if it's a tiny thing. No glue, no mess! I have also been using them for securing some jewelry things I am making. They are clear and I put clear glue over them and you can hardly see them. Wait, I may have to order more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not come off the paper in order to keep them on the strip.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsLBI
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLBI is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLBI could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake Beach
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 4 boxes of the glue dots to use with a project for 7 and 8 year olds. These were not easy to use and were a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stock up purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these before and my stock was getting low and I saw that OT carries them so I ordered some.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WIplanner
 
Please wait while more information about WIplanner is loaded.
Additional information about WIplanner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I never bring a foam craft to an event without glue dots. Children quickly learn how to use them. No mess. Just be sure to have a garbage bag nearby for the leftover paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best glue dots
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
NevadaMimi
 
Please wait while more information about NevadaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about NevadaMimi could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always my favorites! Love the narrow roll, easiest to handle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.