Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thank you glue dots!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect. extremely tiny but strong. they made gluing a breeze. no more icky mess for me. =D
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty useful, actually
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoNicknameForMe is loaded.
Additional information about NoNicknameForMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this to attach ribbon to glass and plastic bottles. It worked well, with a minimal amount of mess/ time for the glue to set. You get a ton of glue dots, so one pack goes a very long way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little glue dots !!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dragonflykeeper is loaded.
Additional information about dragonflykeeper could not be loaded.
from Fremont,NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW the best word I can use to describe them...great little dots same count as the craft stores etc...but HALF the price ! why buy them anyplace else...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product not very practical
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cnunez is loaded.
Additional information about cnunez could not be loaded.
from Surprise
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Odd little dots of glue about the diameter of a pencil eraser that are mostly dried and not protected well so the top portion of them are not very sticky. Most not very sticky. Just not practical and not what was expected compared to the larger glue dots that peel off and are covered.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dot glue easly comes loose
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a six year old use it on a project, the dot glue came off the paper it was shipped in. easily came off the project he was doing. disappointed, i have purchased this item before, never happened before.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Must have gotten a bad box
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolAB is loaded.
Additional information about CarolAB could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I use these glue dots all of the time and I really like them. This box must have been old or subjected to heat because the dots were dried up and hard. OTC made it right though and took them back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not come off the paper in order to keep them on the strip.
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLBI is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLBI could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake Beach
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 4 boxes of the glue dots to use with a project for 7 and 8 year olds. These were not easy to use and were a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stock up purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these before and my stock was getting low and I saw that OT carries them so I ordered some.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIplanner is loaded.
Additional information about WIplanner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I never bring a foam craft to an event without glue dots. Children quickly learn how to use them. No mess. Just be sure to have a garbage bag nearby for the leftover paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best glue dots
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NevadaMimi is loaded.
Additional information about NevadaMimi could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always my favorites! Love the narrow roll, easiest to handle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T14:05:18.484-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_80008, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.