Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stock Up
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
CavaMom
 
Please wait while more information about CavaMom is loaded.
Additional information about CavaMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glue dots are Great! I was scrapbooking a 4D photo frame when the roll on glue failed to work for me...so I used my glue dots. My project came out wonderful thanks to glue dots. There so easy to use. All I did was pull the paper back and press the glue dots onto the photos to attach to my paper (like I was stamping them). The glue dots bond to the photo easily without any issues. I'm going to stock up of these with my next order. There very thin which is great so it doesn't make any bumps under my photos.
There great for a crafter, scrapbooker or even kids doing a project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glue dots
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
dulque
 
Please wait while more information about dulque is loaded.
Additional information about dulque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glue dots are wonderful .There are so many uses for them besides on crafts. plus the benefit that i can remove them when i no longer need item glued.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memory Book Glue Dots
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyinMontana
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinMontana is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinMontana could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these dots for greeting cards. I'm very satisfied with the placement of the dots on the tape. There is enough room to attach only 1 dot at a time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great time saver
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
tlcbyjan
 
Please wait while more information about tlcbyjan is loaded.
Additional information about tlcbyjan could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These help my nursing home residents speed their project vs. glue. I attach a glue dot and leave one side of protection, so al they have to do is remove the protection and attach their craft together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient and easy to use
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb6
 
Please wait while more information about Barb6 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very handy for craft projects. Sticks to projects well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look at Item Picture
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ToughCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about ToughCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about ToughCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the product but not the form. I wanted sheets of these glue dots but these are in roll form. I read the description but didn't notice the picture of the box shows they come in roll form. This form is not toddler friendly.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, not for toddler/preschool use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
wyogranny
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are as good as any glue dots and can cost a lot less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding crafts
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanc511
 
Please wait while more information about Nanc511 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanc511 could not be loaded.
from Greater St. Louis area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glue dots are wonderful! What did we do before they were invented?
Pros: quality, easy to use, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MOMOF2BOYZ
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF2BOYZ is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF2BOYZ could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love these glue dots there the best. i rarely use bottle glue anymore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than Expected
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
HeathRa
 
Please wait while more information about HeathRa is loaded.
Additional information about HeathRa could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Glue Dots are bigger than I expected. I'm used to the tiny little ones, so it was quite a pleasant surprize to find these. They work great for almost all applications, except for gluing googly eyes on. Need the tiny ones for that... or the bigger googly eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.