Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice set of punches for the money
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
turnerl58
 
Please wait while more information about turnerl58 is loaded.
Additional information about turnerl58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These punches were a little stiff at first but have loosened up. Each size is a compliment to the next if you are layering them. They are definitely a nice set of punches for the money and I would recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
crafter64
 
Please wait while more information about crafter64 is loaded.
Additional information about crafter64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have listened to the reviews when they said the middle punch did not work. Had to go out and buy another one for my project.
Cons: quality, it broke after using it twice
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
daisygirljenny
 
Please wait while more information about daisygirljenny is loaded.
Additional information about daisygirljenny could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the quality of the punches here, they were very hard to use and made my hands very sore. It was hard to tell WHERE on the paper you were punching and then sometimes they didn't want to cut through the paper. DO NOT use more than 1 piece of paper - 2 at the max. They will be thrown away when the project I purchased them for is done.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 piece circle punch
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
dcw02
 
Please wait while more information about dcw02 is loaded.
Additional information about dcw02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the set of 3 circle punches for a project for my friends from church. The middle punch sticks when using and they are fairly difficult to use. I am considering returning the middle punch for a replacement. Other than that, the set worked well for my projects and I was glad that I had them. I did think the set was to pricey as they are not made for those with weak wrists.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stiff punches
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapbookingmom5
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookingmom5 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookingmom5 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these circle punches for scrapbooking and making cards. They are really stiff and difficult to work with...hopefully they will loosen up soon. You really have to push hard to get them to punch through.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't like them
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
rebecca02
 
Please wait while more information about rebecca02 is loaded.
Additional information about rebecca02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These punches are terrible. You have to push with every muscle you have. Then sometimes they still don't want to cut.
The one inch is the only one that works good. My two inch punch recently got stuck and I couldn't fix it.
These punches are very difficult to use. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Punch hard!
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Lucinda
 
Please wait while more information about Lucinda is loaded.
Additional information about Lucinda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have to use a llittle muscle in order to use these punches, especially when you use them upside down the way I do (in order to see what I'm punching). They're a little bit of work, but they make good cuts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heavy Duty
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Shogi
 
Please wait while more information about Shogi is loaded.
Additional information about Shogi could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm finding these to be very difficult to work.
You have to line up the image upside down, carefully tip it over on a table, press with all your might and hope that the image doesn't shift.
They appear to be very sturdy though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.