Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and quality of these heart stickers can't be beat! They are actually bigger than I thought they would be. Glad I purchased more than one unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words cannot describe how much I love these heart rhinestones!! I will definitely buy LOTS more of these!! They are shiny and adorable, and just right for all of my scrapbooking needs!!!!
Pros: quality, just what i needed
Cons: nothing!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rhinestone Hearts
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Ginkat
 
Please wait while more information about Ginkat is loaded.
Additional information about Ginkat could not be loaded.
from DuBois, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these rhinestone hearts! They were just the extra bling that I needed for my Valentines! I'm ordering more of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JessicaNicole
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaNicole is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaNicole could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for seals for my shower invitations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MzLisha1
 
Please wait while more information about MzLisha1 is loaded.
Additional information about MzLisha1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use these as envelope seals for my invitations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy & nice quality!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
shafrada
 
Please wait while more information about shafrada is loaded.
Additional information about shafrada could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great! Initially bought them to add a little bling to my wedding stationary and received many compliments. I still have plenty left over and use them on various items, b-day cards, my cell phone case, desk accessories, just about anything! The adhesive is very good and stays on well. The hearts measure 1" x 1" at their largest points. You won't be disappointed if you get them!
Pros: quality, great value, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these.
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kayce80
 
Please wait while more information about Kayce80 is loaded.
Additional information about Kayce80 could not be loaded.
from Galena, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the back one my invite envelopes and they looked amazing. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Toosaxit
 
Please wait while more information about Toosaxit is loaded.
Additional information about Toosaxit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These stickers were used to accent tall, crystal, cylinder vases for wedding centerpieces. Because of their transparency they looked beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, transparency allows for greater variety of uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SpecialK83
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialK83 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialK83 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pillow cases are great. Embroidery was well sewn and added a sentimental touch. I plan on using them for my honeymoon.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and a great value
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Straitctrydncr
 
Please wait while more information about Straitctrydncr is loaded.
Additional information about Straitctrydncr could not be loaded.
from Johnston, RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They are beautiful, not difficult to use (sometimes they can fold but they are easily corrected) and really look impressive. Love this item and would definitely buy again. Even allows you to move them right away if you mistakenly put them in the wrong spot - LOVE that feature!
Pros: Assembly, quality, beauty
Cons: folds occassionally
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.