Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price and quality of these heart stickers can't be beat! They are actually bigger than I thought they would be. Glad I purchased more than one unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Words cannot describe how much I love these heart rhinestones!! I will definitely buy LOTS more of these!! They are shiny and adorable, and just right for all of my scrapbooking needs!!!!
Pros: quality, just what i needed
Cons: nothing!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rhinestone Hearts
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Ginkat
 
Please wait while more information about Ginkat is loaded.
Additional information about Ginkat could not be loaded.
from DuBois, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these rhinestone hearts! They were just the extra bling that I needed for my Valentines! I'm ordering more of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hawaiian/Beach Wedding Reception
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vickieb123
 
Please wait while more information about vickieb123 is loaded.
Additional information about vickieb123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect additions to my wedding favor tags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gamaws12
 
Please wait while more information about Gamaws12 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamaws12 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used these yet, but love the look. Very pretty!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed this time
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Peachyspring
 
Please wait while more information about Peachyspring is loaded.
Additional information about Peachyspring could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these before and they were great. But on this order they seem to fall apart when I try to get them off the plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
chrissylee
 
Please wait while more information about chrissylee is loaded.
Additional information about chrissylee could not be loaded.
from youngstown ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these stickers were just what I needed to add a little shine to my favor bags. Great product love them, thank you so much
Pros: quality, looks great
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JessicaNicole
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaNicole is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaNicole could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for seals for my shower invitations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Great
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MzLisha1
 
Please wait while more information about MzLisha1 is loaded.
Additional information about MzLisha1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use these as envelope seals for my invitations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy & nice quality!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
shafrada
 
Please wait while more information about shafrada is loaded.
Additional information about shafrada could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great! Initially bought them to add a little bling to my wedding stationary and received many compliments. I still have plenty left over and use them on various items, b-day cards, my cell phone case, desk accessories, just about anything! The adhesive is very good and stays on well. The hearts measure 1" x 1" at their largest points. You won't be disappointed if you get them!
Pros: quality, great value, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.