Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Self-Adhesive Rhinestone Jewels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft supply item
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N5NAR is loaded.
Additional information about N5NAR could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft supply item. I haven't used them yet, but they will be "just what I need" one of these days.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blast08 is loaded.
Additional information about blast08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use in crafts I make
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
need more Adhesive
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asbs is loaded.
Additional information about Asbs could not be loaded.
from Kansasville, Wi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good working w/. they do need more Adhesive. some when taken off the Adhesive stays on paper not on Rhinestone Jewels. i used glue to place on project. i would buy again
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many projects from one pack
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLB518 is loaded.
Additional information about TLB518 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Hard to work with but good value
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product-I have ordered this before and have always been very satisfied.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JANICEANN is loaded.
Additional information about JANICEANN could not be loaded.
from JASPER, GEORGIA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone. They are of good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasterScrapbooker is loaded.
Additional information about MasterScrapbooker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these rhinestones for scrapbooking. The colors are very nice and the varied sizes are good. Sometimes the very small rhinestones are just what I need. I do wish they had just even a little more grip. They stick well but I just wish the 'stick' was even just a little more secure. Nevertheless, they've worked well for me and I would buy them again.
Pros: nice colors and varied sizes
Cons: could stick slightly better
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Crafting
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about mtmom4 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, MT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 6 year old's birthday to decorate nylon butterflies (also from Oriental Trading). They worked perfectly for our young party guests. Had plenty to go around with more than enough for more crafting to come!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHpyFace is loaded.
Additional information about LHpyFace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use adhesive rhinestones in many of my projects. This packet contained a nice variety of sizes and colors.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than i expected
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shmiffi is loaded.
Additional information about shmiffi could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maybe I just didn't read the entire description, but these were MUCH smaller than I expected. I don't think they will work for what I wanted. I'm slightly disappointed.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Embellishment!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubusmom is loaded.
Additional information about bubusmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate out crepe paper for some added shine for a shower. Also used them for the scrapbooking table. I plan to use the leftovers. Sure I will find more uses as time goes by.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, many uses
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T21:11:24.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_70363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.