Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ToniY
 
Please wait while more information about ToniY is loaded.
Additional information about ToniY could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for card making and I absolutely love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product-I have ordered this before and have always been very satisfied.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JANICEANN
 
Please wait while more information about JANICEANN is loaded.
Additional information about JANICEANN could not be loaded.
from JASPER, GEORGIA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to anyone. They are of good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MasterScrapbooker
 
Please wait while more information about MasterScrapbooker is loaded.
Additional information about MasterScrapbooker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these rhinestones for scrapbooking. The colors are very nice and the varied sizes are good. Sometimes the very small rhinestones are just what I need. I do wish they had just even a little more grip. They stick well but I just wish the 'stick' was even just a little more secure. Nevertheless, they've worked well for me and I would buy them again.
Pros: nice colors and varied sizes
Cons: could stick slightly better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Crafting
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mtmom4
 
Please wait while more information about mtmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about mtmom4 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, MT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 6 year old's birthday to decorate nylon butterflies (also from Oriental Trading). They worked perfectly for our young party guests. Had plenty to go around with more than enough for more crafting to come!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LHpyFace
 
Please wait while more information about LHpyFace is loaded.
Additional information about LHpyFace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use adhesive rhinestones in many of my projects. This packet contained a nice variety of sizes and colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than i expected
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shmiffi
 
Please wait while more information about shmiffi is loaded.
Additional information about shmiffi could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maybe I just didn't read the entire description, but these were MUCH smaller than I expected. I don't think they will work for what I wanted. I'm slightly disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Embellishment!
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bubusmom
 
Please wait while more information about bubusmom is loaded.
Additional information about bubusmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate out crepe paper for some added shine for a shower. Also used them for the scrapbooking table. I plan to use the leftovers. Sure I will find more uses as time goes by.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, many uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Colors
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
PatsTreasures
 
Please wait while more information about PatsTreasures is loaded.
Additional information about PatsTreasures could not be loaded.
from Northampton, MA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jewels come in very nice colors and sizes. Perfect for card making, which is what I will use them for. I highly recommend these. Much better deal than what's in the craft stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors! Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetBee
 
Please wait while more information about SweetBee is loaded.
Additional information about SweetBee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with this purchase. You get a lot of rhinestones for the price. The variety of colors is great also. Not that it is a negative, but the page of bright colored rhinestones appears to be brighter in color than the picture on the website. I did just stick one of the rhinestones on a piece of paper and stuck really well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Small
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
BargainShopper27
 
Please wait while more information about BargainShopper27 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainShopper27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to stick onto foam tiaras for my daughter's princess party. They are really cute little jewels but they are very small. Like, stick on earrings small. Otherwise, I am happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.