Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wbird is loaded.
Additional information about wbird could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these pearl dots to decorate plastic star-shaped rings that were purchased here also. The kids liked them a lot. The only issue is that some of them left their sticky behind when you pulled the jewel off the plastic. But for the price I think that it was a good deal. The teeny dots are hard for little hands to work with also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: teeny dots are hard for little hands to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tloco6 is loaded.
Additional information about tloco6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little pearl dots of great quality. They have enough color to them and it doesn't look like the color will come off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for children's crafts
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabernat is loaded.
Additional information about Gabernat could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for little kids to decorate plastic Easter eggs rather than dye real ones. They were MUCH smaller than expected. More ended up on the floor than the eggs. The smallest ones need tweezers even for an adult. If you want tiny, it's great.
Pros: style
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and self adhesive is strong.
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCathy17 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCathy17 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was right on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jumasto is loaded.
Additional information about Jumasto could not be loaded.
from Kenmore NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dots to make earrings for dolls. The many colors allow me to have one color for each doll. I can give the remaining 'pearls' with the doll for the child to have extras if they come off the doll, or to change the earring size. Since this is a recent purchase, I can't speak as to the durability of the adhesive on a vinyl surface, but so far, so good. Since the dolls are made for children 5 and over, the 1/8" 'pearls' should not be as difficult for them to handle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I love these. This was a great purchase. Some of the jewles are really small great for eyes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I going to return these
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karzap is loaded.
Additional information about karzap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am purchasing these for my children. They looked great. Then I read the the packing slip and this product came with a lead warning. I will be returning these ASAP.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for cards and scrapbook pages
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran3348 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran3348 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the wedding scrapbook I am making. They really dress up the pages and make them look more elegant. Great colors on them also. Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T01:05:04.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_70362, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.