Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
wbird
 
Please wait while more information about wbird is loaded.
Additional information about wbird could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these pearl dots to decorate plastic star-shaped rings that were purchased here also. The kids liked them a lot. The only issue is that some of them left their sticky behind when you pulled the jewel off the plastic. But for the price I think that it was a good deal. The teeny dots are hard for little hands to work with also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: teeny dots are hard for little hands to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
tloco6
 
Please wait while more information about tloco6 is loaded.
Additional information about tloco6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little pearl dots of great quality. They have enough color to them and it doesn't look like the color will come off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great on Thank You Cards
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
KatieLou
 
Please wait while more information about KatieLou is loaded.
Additional information about KatieLou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's thank you cards for her bridal shower. One per ivory card added enough bling to make them elegant and charming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jumasto
 
Please wait while more information about Jumasto is loaded.
Additional information about Jumasto could not be loaded.
from Kenmore NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these dots to make earrings for dolls. The many colors allow me to have one color for each doll. I can give the remaining 'pearls' with the doll for the child to have extras if they come off the doll, or to change the earring size. Since this is a recent purchase, I can't speak as to the durability of the adhesive on a vinyl surface, but so far, so good. Since the dolls are made for children 5 and over, the 1/8" 'pearls' should not be as difficult for them to handle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ScrapbookHappy
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I love these. This was a great purchase. Some of the jewles are really small great for eyes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I going to return these
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
karzap
 
Please wait while more information about karzap is loaded.
Additional information about karzap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am purchasing these for my children. They looked great. Then I read the the packing slip and this product came with a lead warning. I will be returning these ASAP.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for cards and scrapbook pages
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Fran3348
 
Please wait while more information about Fran3348 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran3348 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the wedding scrapbook I am making. They really dress up the pages and make them look more elegant. Great colors on them also. Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and excellent colors!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetBee
 
Please wait while more information about SweetBee is loaded.
Additional information about SweetBee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the colors and the amount of pearls you get for the price. I just put one on a piece of paper and it stuck really well. My only complaint is that some of the pearls are not uniformly round - there are slight dents in some of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Viki
 
Please wait while more information about Viki is loaded.
Additional information about Viki could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to use these on cards to give them that little extra pizaz. Considering what I have paid for others, these are a great value for the money. I will definitely be getting more of these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
GatorJill
 
Please wait while more information about GatorJill is loaded.
Additional information about GatorJill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as earring or face jewels for a princess party. They worked out great and the girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.