Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 11(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Greyhounds
 
Please wait while more information about Greyhounds is loaded.
Additional information about Greyhounds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These letters are the perfect colors for bright and happy pages when showcasing events for us scrapbookers. Their sizes fit perfect on my pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute set!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
crafts4kidsII
 
Please wait while more information about crafts4kidsII is loaded.
Additional information about crafts4kidsII could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Surprised it includes a cursive alphabet -- not sure the kids will use it since most schools no longer teach cursive writing! But otherwise a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Msgis
 
Please wait while more information about Msgis is loaded.
Additional information about Msgis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These stickers do not stick to paper or plastic. I bought these for decorations and was unable to use them since they continued to fall off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers wouldn't stick to paper
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
pianochick88
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's very frustrating when you take out a new product for a child to use only to find that the product doesn't stick to paper. Disappointed children are never fun. I had to put clear tape over the letters to make them stick. I threw them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not stay on paper
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Quis
 
Please wait while more information about Quis is loaded.
Additional information about Quis could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers would not stay on the scrapbook sheets
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Stickers Don't Stick!!!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LAScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about LAScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about LAScrapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a scrapbooking activity with kids and they keep popping off the page.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I was excited to replenish my stock of letter stickers for my upcoming scrapbook weekend, but was disappointed in the quality when they arrived. Some sheets that I received were missing letters from them, and others had bleed through from other sheets - so my yellow letters have teal lines and smudges on them. Even though they were a good price, I'm better off getting discount stickers at a place like Tuesday Morning (which i found after these arrived, and they were in great condition)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bright stickers
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
skylee
 
Please wait while more information about skylee is loaded.
Additional information about skylee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great for creating greeting cards for all occasions, they make my creations more fun and colorful and beats handwriting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
colelynnn
 
Please wait while more information about colelynnn is loaded.
Additional information about colelynnn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the colors and font choices were great, but the side of my sticker sheets were cut too close to the letters which cut some of them off. also, some of my letters were missing from the sticker sheets. i do like that the letters are not flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapinSB
 
Please wait while more information about scrapinSB is loaded.
Additional information about scrapinSB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the stickers did not want to come off the page easily leaving the stickiness behind on the sheet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.