Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MDCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about MDCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MDCrafter could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This has a nice variety of different styles and colors of letters. the stickers are a bit flimsy and a little smaller than I expected (but I could have just not read the description thoroughly). Overall they are an okay deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great sticker pack! Lots of nice colors to go with a variety of themes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stickers
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
scrapinSB
 
Please wait while more information about scrapinSB is loaded.
Additional information about scrapinSB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were of better quality than the chipboard sticker lettering that I also bought. They came cleanly off there sheet and stuck well to the pages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
dvillecraftingmama
 
Please wait while more information about dvillecraftingmama is loaded.
Additional information about dvillecraftingmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used Oriental Trading in the past and drool over their scrapbooking items every time a new catalog comes to my door. They have things the local craft stores don't and I know I can depend on them for good quality items at a very reasonable price. Plus, their delivery time exceeds my expectations every time I order.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for scrapbooking
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
scrapbookingmom5
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbookingmom5 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbookingmom5 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These letters work well for scrapbooking however I think that the price is alittle high for the quality of them.
Cons: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HeidiN
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiN is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received this product with stickers missing and pages stuck together. Not worth the cost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Waste Your Money
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
RunsWithScissors
 
Please wait while more information about RunsWithScissors is loaded.
Additional information about RunsWithScissors could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this looked like a good value, but I was WRONG. Half of the letters are not cut correctly, so the color is off. Even on the letters that are cut correctly, they look super cheap. I don't think the font or colors used on these sets are attractive either. In fact, I wouldn't use these stickers if they were GIVEN to me! These look like they will rip if you sneeze in their direction. I am going to return these things because they scream C-H-E-A-P! DEFINATELY NOT worth $8! Not even worth $1 really...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fair Stickers
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anali4
 
Please wait while more information about Anali4 is loaded.
Additional information about Anali4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quantity is very good the problem only one color per sheet so although you have many is not that many, however, is good quality and you could work on a few words before running out of letters of that particular color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not a good buy
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
2bcrafty
 
Please wait while more information about 2bcrafty is loaded.
Additional information about 2bcrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for variety, and the price was good. Obviously too good to be true. These are very cheap,thin and several of the letter parts are missing! Very disappointed. If I hadn't waited until the last day to complete my project...I would definately sent them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Captk1
 
Please wait while more information about Captk1 is loaded.
Additional information about Captk1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Be sure of what you are ordering. These stickers are extremely cheap and some are cut wrong. It is a "whoops" purchase for me!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.