Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough common letters
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonRoom5 is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonRoom5 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I placed a large order for my classroom which included two packages of letter tiles, item
#IN-65/66575. My intent was to have my class of four students make four coasters each as suggested in your online catalog. Thus, we would need a total of 64 tiles for the project. Two packages of letter titles equals 160 tiles. Two students have made two coasters and one student has made one coaster thus far. There aren’t enough tiles of the most common letters (L, M, A, O, R, D, E) and perhaps other letters to make additional coasters that would have common theme four-letter-words. I paid $9.99 per package of these tiles, thus, the five coasters that have been made so far cost in effect about $20, which I find pretty pricey. I feel these packages of tiles should contain many more of the common letters so that simple words can be made. I am left with many letters that aren’t good for much without the other common letters. I have 80 odd tiles left, the amount of a whole bag.
Pros: Educational
Cons: contents of bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wooden letters
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alimay is loaded.
Additional information about alimay could not be loaded.
from pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were awesome and they work very good for the project that I was working on THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were exactly what I needed.
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieB is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieB could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They were exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can you spell "Great"?
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I have been searching everywhere for these tiles for a specific project, and of course OT had them! They are just like the spelling game tiles, but without the numbers which indicate the points in the game. They are made of wood.
Pros: quality, Educational, craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorganNS is loaded.
Additional information about MorganNS could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect condition and it arrived on time!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower608 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower608 could not be loaded.
from KS
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each month I make a new calendar sheet and use these tiles at top of page for some of the months like May, April. Looks good on my frig. Also use for other crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewmama5 is loaded.
Additional information about sewmama5 could not be loaded.
from sewmama5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish there were more of certain letters, but it was just what I was wanting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiMW is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiMW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I glued a strong, ceramic magnet to the back of each of these tiles and have them on front of our fridge. Our whole family (including college age children) enjoy spelling out words, phrases and messages with them. My only regret is that I did not order two sets in the first place because now they are temporarily out of stock!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clean edges, very few with distracting wood grain
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Link4Ed is loaded.
Additional information about Link4Ed could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Exactly as described. Simple enough for varied applications.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonN is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonN could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these to make Christmas Ornaments with all 22 of my Momma's grandchildren and great-grandchildren's names. She will love them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T11:48:37.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66575, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.