Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my need
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PrekMichelle
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMichelle is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the extra large shaped buttons to make "button flowers". They were perfect - a few were too small to thread on a pipecleaner, but overall, they were exactly as described.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap looking product buttons wat too large for card crafts
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
BarstoolBuddy
 
Please wait while more information about BarstoolBuddy is loaded.
Additional information about BarstoolBuddy could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: quality, not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
isis74ja
 
Please wait while more information about isis74ja is loaded.
Additional information about isis74ja could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love doing art projects with buttons or beads. There is a nice assortment and they are of good quality. Over all 2 thumbs up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME DEAL!!!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What is there not to like about this assortment of buttons. I love the a variety of shapes, sizes and colors purple, green, red, yellow, orange and blue. There are so many uses for these buttons. I am going to use them on some of my greeting cards and the boxes I am making. And I am sure I will find more uses for them. I highly recommend these buttons. You get a lot of high Quality buttons without spending a lot of money.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A large amount of buttons for the price
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
delightfulscrapper
 
Please wait while more information about delightfulscrapper is loaded.
Additional information about delightfulscrapper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would not use these in my scrapbooking projects because they look like a children's item. They are working well for some cloth pins I make.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As Described
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntM
 
Please wait while more information about AuntM is loaded.
Additional information about AuntM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plastic buttons came exactly as described. I was very pleased with them and would recommend them to others. I am using the smaller ones in my Hidden Treasure/I Spy bags but the larger ones would be great for little hands to string and do all sorts of other crafts with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Button Assortment
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannyReen
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyReen is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyReen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I purchased this shaped button assortment to use in my scrapbooking items. They work great on greeting cards, and are quite colorful when added to my pages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
anjlde
 
Please wait while more information about anjlde is loaded.
Additional information about anjlde could not be loaded.
from Riverton, Wy
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate hats and I think they are going to be perfect:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value and quality for children's crafts. I had children glue to rainbow fish they colored and then we added glitter on top of the buttons
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JMum
 
Please wait while more information about JMum is loaded.
Additional information about JMum could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids stuff
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MomofA44
 
Please wait while more information about MomofA44 is loaded.
Additional information about MomofA44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these on one of my scrapbooking pages and it turned out really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.