Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable Wooden Buttons
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
LisasCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about LisasCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about LisasCrafts could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment is priced just right!! It's a great mix of high quality wooden buttons as well as very basic wooden buttons!! It's just what I wanted!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
HollyCraft
 
Please wait while more information about HollyCraft is loaded.
Additional information about HollyCraft could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment is really very nice for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the different sizes of buttons
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
carmin
 
Please wait while more information about carmin is loaded.
Additional information about carmin could not be loaded.
from Pembroke Pines, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a school project which turned out to be the best thing. The kids now want to use them to decorate everything from a simple card to an elaborate art project. This was a very good buy. I would recommend these buttons to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: some are too small for there little fingers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
to many smaller buttins
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tworosesnc
 
Please wait while more information about Tworosesnc is loaded.
Additional information about Tworosesnc could not be loaded.
from Oxford, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
There are to many of the small need more large
Pros: quality
Cons: most to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWaine
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWaine is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWaine could not be loaded.
from FRANCE
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Carkale
 
Please wait while more information about Carkale is loaded.
Additional information about Carkale could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The buttons were really nice although I would have liked less of the smaller sized. Overall was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice all wood buttons
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
katlv
 
Please wait while more information about katlv is loaded.
Additional information about katlv could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love different textures on my cards and projects. This is a HUGE bag of all wood buttons in varying shapes and sizes. They will add so much to all of my projects.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but buttons were small
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
khawley227
 
Please wait while more information about khawley227 is loaded.
Additional information about khawley227 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought it would be a lot more buttons. It was 500 but so many of the buttons were so small if didn't amount to as much as I hoped. The buttons were nice but just on the small side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Useful
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LachrymoseLenore
 
Please wait while more information about LachrymoseLenore is loaded.
Additional information about LachrymoseLenore could not be loaded.
from Beacon, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are so versatile in their use! They are not only great for scrapbooking, but also card-making and children's crafts!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shaped wooden buttons
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ilikemakingthings
 
Please wait while more information about ilikemakingthings is loaded.
Additional information about ilikemakingthings could not be loaded.
from North Royalton
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second supply of these great buttons. Although there are (in my opinion) far too many teeny tiny plain round ones, the cool shapes and variety I got will keep my designs and embellishments looking just the way I want them to. I can paint them, draw on them, and they're even fine to put on clothes--thank you OTC!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great variety, very pretty, versatile, multi-purpose
Cons: too many really small ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.