Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the uniqueness of these buttons
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyS1 is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyS1 could not be loaded.
from NY and PA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter so she would have a variety of choices for her wreath project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable Wooden Buttons
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisasCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about LisasCrafts could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment is priced just right!! It's a great mix of high quality wooden buttons as well as very basic wooden buttons!! It's just what I wanted!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyCraft is loaded.
Additional information about HollyCraft could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment is really very nice for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommom22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First quality. Puts the right touch on project. Looks wonderful on my cards. Glad I bought them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAW1 is loaded.
Additional information about LAW1 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great value for the money. Worth the investment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice buttons
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnykins is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnykins could not be loaded.
from California
Of the button assortments I purchased from OTC, this was the best one. It had nice large buttons and some interesting shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIGramma is loaded.
Additional information about MIGramma could not be loaded.
from Gwinn, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed. My friend and I were going to share these buttons for our various crafts we do. Expecting more than what was received, we counted them. In all, we only had 284 buttons total. At $7.50 a bag, doesn't seem like a bargain to us. We will keep them, but will look elsewhere for the next order. As a previous customer, it was a unexpected disappointment. The ad does not say they are packaged according to weight.
Cons: count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a bargain---very pleased
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dibs is loaded.
Additional information about Dibs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All these lovely wooden buttons for sweaters, clothing, and crafts. I like the interesting shapes to mix and match.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about muddycheerios is loaded.
Additional information about muddycheerios could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for these exact buttons to use for crafting. I am very happy with the variety of colors & shapes. A few of the buttons were "chipped", but still usable. I would definitely consider buying these again if I happen to run out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice assortment
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joobee is loaded.
Additional information about joobee could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buttons are of good quality and a wide variety of sizes & shapes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:15:49.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.