Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafting
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mkleinfehn
 
Please wait while more information about mkleinfehn is loaded.
Additional information about mkleinfehn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use these for embelishments in scrapbooking and card making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Tickfaw, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these to make cards for Christmas
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
iteachculture
 
Please wait while more information about iteachculture is loaded.
Additional information about iteachculture could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them to decorate holiday ornaments during our museum's open studio, and they worked perfectly! Some were glued onto felt bookmarks, some were added to rattle around inside glass ball ornaments, and we also used them to decorate gift tags & boxes. There were some of all sizes, which worked well for our variety of projects. We ran out fast, and they were backordered when I tried to buy more, so stock up and buy early!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Buttons
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaT
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT could not be loaded.
from Royersford PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these buttons to decorate trees and snowflakes made out of popsicle sticks. We used glue dots to attach the buttons to the sticks. the craft turned out better than expected and I was pleased with the buttons.
(craft was for PK - 6th graders plus parents)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Higgins
 
Please wait while more information about Higgins is loaded.
Additional information about Higgins could not be loaded.
from Higgins
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a bit surprised by the color as it was not the traditional vibrant red and green...and then I fell in love with it. Very nice and great to have on hand when something needs a bit of color..will probably put them on some Christmas presents with a glue gun. Later I will incorporate into jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas buttons
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had been looking for the perfect traditional Christmas colors in buttons and these turned out to be just that, perfect, Love the variety of sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazer1
 
Please wait while more information about Tazer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazer1 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hoping to find more bigger sizes of buttons in this package. There were too many smaller/tiny buttons.
Pros: good price
Cons: too many smaller size buttons
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Crafting
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyLiL
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLiL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLiL could not be loaded.
from South of everywhere
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
I got these to do the idea offered by OTC for the noel canvas "button" prints...Finished it and they are just adorable
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Bag of Buttons
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachbunnyLisa
 
Please wait while more information about BeachbunnyLisa is loaded.
Additional information about BeachbunnyLisa could not be loaded.
from Plant City, Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love adding buttons to my scrapbooking pages, and these will look great on my layouts. Large variety and sizes, great for all kinds of crafting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mbkfreein2003
 
Please wait while more information about mbkfreein2003 is loaded.
Additional information about mbkfreein2003 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these buttons to adorn a holiday wreath for use as a raffle prize for a non-profit fundraiser event. They looked very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.