Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, Color & Variety
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about EdieMarie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these bags of buttons for a ladies project making Christmas wreaths on burlap canvases. The colors, styles & size variety of the buttons are perfect for our project. I'm so pleased with the quality of this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
need a selection of bigger sizes
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewmuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about sewmuchfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plenty of very very small size buttons - needs larger size ratio in the bag
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: lots of very small buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought it
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy2017 could not be loaded.
I bought these for Christmas crafts. There are a lot of small buttons. If you are looking for more larger buttons, this is not the item for you. However, for my need and purposes, these were the perfect small size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomLJ could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these in 2nd grade to decorate wooden frames.
It would be nice other color combinations were offered (not just red and green). They kids had fun gluing these to the frames. Some buttons came broken but they were on sale and totally worth the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bag of buttons
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajw728 is loaded.
Additional information about ajw728 could not be loaded.
from Delta, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a supply of buttons & the price was right. This purchase was a great value & variety. I'm really glad I bought it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As stated
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLew is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLew could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We didn't need these but I bought them as extras for a wreath craft for my son's 5th birthday party. the buttons are different sizes and colors. They're cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of buttons
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacho is loaded.
Additional information about Teacho could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This provided a good selection of buttons for sorting by size and/or color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buttons
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsluik1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsluik1 could not be loaded.
from cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag of buttons were a great value for the price. The only issue was the bag was not sealed properly and when I opened the box, buttons fell out everywhere. I collected what I could find and I know they will work perfectly in craft projects.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: packaging not perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Porschetiop is loaded.
Additional information about Porschetiop could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got lots of buttons for a small price. They came in a variety of sizes, from pea-sized to a little bigger than a quarter. Most were about the size of a dime. They also came in various shapes: circles, squares, and stars. Some were translucent, most were solid colors. Pretty good distribution of each color. Some buttons had visible flaws, but only a small fraction of the bag. I'd say about 5%. Great purchase for crafting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crafterpat is loaded.
Additional information about crafterpat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the red, white and green buttons. using in Christmas crafts!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:20:02.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.