Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafting
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
mkleinfehn
 
Please wait while more information about mkleinfehn is loaded.
Additional information about mkleinfehn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will use these for embelishments in scrapbooking and card making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Tickfaw, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these to make cards for Christmas
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
iteachculture
 
Please wait while more information about iteachculture is loaded.
Additional information about iteachculture could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them to decorate holiday ornaments during our museum's open studio, and they worked perfectly! Some were glued onto felt bookmarks, some were added to rattle around inside glass ball ornaments, and we also used them to decorate gift tags & boxes. There were some of all sizes, which worked well for our variety of projects. We ran out fast, and they were backordered when I tried to buy more, so stock up and buy early!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for crafts
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Moe1956
 
Please wait while more information about Moe1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Moe1956 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of good quality and the colors are great. Great for your crafting projects.
Pros: quality
Cons: slow shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bountiful Buttons!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
CheleBele
 
Please wait while more information about CheleBele is loaded.
Additional information about CheleBele could not be loaded.
from Northwest IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package was fantastic! My class of 20 was able to create button wreaths with 40 buttons on each (one wreath per child). There were enough, and the variety of sizes added to the wreaths :) !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, holiday colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lunch With Santa
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
scastro108
 
Please wait while more information about scastro108 is loaded.
Additional information about scastro108 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hosted a Lunch with Santa and made reefs out of buttons (red, green, white) and pipe cleaners. It's much more cost effective when you buy buttons separate from the pipe cleaners instead of getting already bagged craft and it allows the children to get creative.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Bountiful Supply of Buttons
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
phlockteacher
 
Please wait while more information about phlockteacher is loaded.
Additional information about phlockteacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased these to use in our sensory bin. My kindergarten children use them for math and patterning skills. The variety of sizes were terrific for fine motor skills.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Buttons
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaT
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT could not be loaded.
from Royersford PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these buttons to decorate trees and snowflakes made out of popsicle sticks. We used glue dots to attach the buttons to the sticks. the craft turned out better than expected and I was pleased with the buttons.
(craft was for PK - 6th graders plus parents)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Higgins
 
Please wait while more information about Higgins is loaded.
Additional information about Higgins could not be loaded.
from Higgins
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a bit surprised by the color as it was not the traditional vibrant red and green...and then I fell in love with it. Very nice and great to have on hand when something needs a bit of color..will probably put them on some Christmas presents with a glue gun. Later I will incorporate into jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas buttons
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had been looking for the perfect traditional Christmas colors in buttons and these turned out to be just that, perfect, Love the variety of sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T00:52:09.884-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.