Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Christmas Bag of Buttons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryH123456 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryH123456 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Mixed bag of buttons. Could use more of the largest ones, but these were great for our craft.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, Color & Variety
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about EdieMarie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these bags of buttons for a ladies project making Christmas wreaths on burlap canvases. The colors, styles & size variety of the buttons are perfect for our project. I'm so pleased with the quality of this product.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris87 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris87 could not be loaded.
from Science Hill, KY
Couldn't be more pleased. Love the variety and colors. Shipping was fast. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I had looked for
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiRae is loaded.
Additional information about MimiRae could not be loaded.
from Small Town, TN
I had been looking for Christmas colors in buttons and these fit all of my needs! Right color, size and best of all price for the quantity I needed!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love buttons
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NotmyNameFun is loaded.
Additional information about NotmyNameFun could not be loaded.
Ditto, love, use for crafts for the next xmas season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of buttons!
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMotherShip is loaded.
Additional information about TheMotherShip could not be loaded.
from Cornfield USA
There are a lot more buttons than you think! Most of them are 1/2 inch or smaller, so take that into account for your intended project. They are lovely colors and worked great for me :)
Pros: variety, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute buttons!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMac is loaded.
Additional information about LAMac could not be loaded.
from St. George, Utah
These were great, especially for the price. We did a community craft and there were quite a few kids from about 3 to 10 who chose to put these on their crafts. They glued well to construction paper with tacky glue. Kids also liked decorating the inside of their Christmas ornaments with a few festive buttons.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas crafts
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPJ is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPJ could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Love the colors and variety.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennj0208 is loaded.
Additional information about jennj0208 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Buttons were exactly what I needed for my ornament project. I like the variety and sizes and only one was broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lotsa buttons!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GISLady is loaded.
Additional information about GISLady could not be loaded.
from Phx AZ
Not entirely crazy about the colors
Pros: lotsa buttons
Cons: greens are not what i expected
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 21, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Christmas Bag of Buttons. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Christmas Bag of Buttons just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T01:03:26.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.