Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josette95 is loaded.
Additional information about Josette95 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved the tiny brads and all the colors of each I received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and good quality.
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftinginKansas is loaded.
Additional information about CraftinginKansas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These brads are full of vibrant shimmering metallic colors that make them look more expensive than they are.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE MINI BRADS
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookerBrooke is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookerBrooke could not be loaded.
from Smackover, AR
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Great shiny mini brads and a great prices.. Perfect for all pages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schappel is loaded.
Additional information about schappel could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great collection of colors. Use on kids crafts, they are the perfect length and size for card-stock or paper plate projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Scrapbooking
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapbookLady5 is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapbookLady5 could not be loaded.
These are one of the best things I ever bought. In fact, I have bought many sets of these! I gave a few away as presents, but mostly just use them on cards and scrapbook pages. Because of their good quality and great price, I use them all time, and can use more than one on a project, in fact I use about 10 or more on a scrapbook page, very affordable.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would purchase this item again.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliannaC is loaded.
Additional information about JuliannaC could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My only complaint with the majority of the products is that they are not in "resealable" bags, which means I need to find my own packaging needs for them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Great! Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this looking for something different to add to my project. And. continue purchasing and adding to most of my projects to give them a nice touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality,Great Colors!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about csurfside is loaded.
Additional information about csurfside could not be loaded.
from Conneaut,Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Great Product for my cardmaking! Will shop here again for great deals! Thank You!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality and value for the price
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giner is loaded.
Additional information about Giner could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the variety of colors in this brad pack. Love to scrapbook and make cards with brads for a special touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Brads
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gidy is loaded.
Additional information about Gidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, this are fantastic. So many and beautiful colors. Used them right away.
Pros: quality, colors, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T16:55:05.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_65_66214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.