Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this purchase
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
boxy
 
Please wait while more information about boxy is loaded.
Additional information about boxy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Love these brads they are perfect for the halloween card I am making. they add just the right touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but needs a protective coating
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
OhioKidsCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about OhioKidsCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about OhioKidsCrafter could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These spider brads are really cute! However, they're incredibly messy. The sparkles end up on EVERYTHING. They would be much better if they had some sort of clear coat on them. Also, they're a little flimsy. i would still recommend them to friends but there is definitely room for improvement.
Pros: really cute, unique
Cons: quality, messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
May return this item
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ajyoyo
 
Please wait while more information about ajyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about ajyoyo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glitter made this product very messy...and am considering returning because of that, and the high price of $5.00!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would be better with clear coat sprayed on them
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluewatergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Bluewatergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Bluewatergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the glitter goes EVERYWHERE! bot they are cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but need to do something about the glitter
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2scrapbook
 
Please wait while more information about luv2scrapbook is loaded.
Additional information about luv2scrapbook could not be loaded.
from Concord, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I agree with the other comments, the glitter falling off was an issue for me as well. I would be willing to pay a little more for better quality that corrected the glitter issue. Based on the price, I am keeping them but not sure if I will use them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Spiders!
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Celery
 
Please wait while more information about Celery is loaded.
Additional information about Celery could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just love these spider brads, they are very cute & a very nice size. They will be seen nicely on a scrapbook page!
I only wish that there was something to keep the glitter from coming off.
Otherwise I think these are Awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Scrappy4me
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappy4me is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappy4me could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute - a little messy because of the glitter. A great addition to my pages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cute cute
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Roache
 
Please wait while more information about Roache is loaded.
Additional information about Roache could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little spiders are too cute!
It would be nice if they had a clear coat as the glitter is all over the place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.