Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Bell brads
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Wink
 
Please wait while more information about Wink is loaded.
Additional information about Wink could not be loaded.
from FL.
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect size for my cards. The kids have enjoyed receiving them. I haven't seen them any other place to order. Makes a great addition to the cards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
jingle bell brads
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
cardmakingqueen
 
Please wait while more information about cardmakingqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cardmakingqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bells put the sound of Christmas on my handmade cards - I love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingled my bells!
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Lucinda
 
Please wait while more information about Lucinda is loaded.
Additional information about Lucinda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bells are great for holiday cards -- I got the other red and green ones also and am very pleased. Just a little bit pricey, but you get a good number of brads for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little small
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Jillynilly
 
Please wait while more information about Jillynilly is loaded.
Additional information about Jillynilly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, I think they're great and I would buy again, but I should have gotten a ruler out, because these were a bit smaller than I pictured from all the other reviews.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!!!
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute... 2 sizes in both gold and silver. Perfect for cards. My son's teacher really liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy I ordered 2 packages
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
CreativeCat
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeCat is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeCat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly sized for cards. So glad they came before Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Scrappy4me
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappy4me is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappy4me could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bells are just like they described. I am very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Rennie
 
Please wait while more information about Rennie is loaded.
Additional information about Rennie could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These brads are so cute... and they really jingle. A great way to spruce up my Christmas pages with something new!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Do Jingle!
PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Tanksmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tanksmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tanksmom could not be loaded.
I love these! They do really jingle and they are very cute. I bought them for cards and tags for Christmas and they look so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.