Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake brads
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
cujobaby
 
Please wait while more information about cujobaby is loaded.
Additional information about cujobaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are gorgeous. Like everyone else I was surprised at the size and delighted that they were larger than anticipated. All mine came in perfect condition, didn't have to glue on any rhinestones, no bent prongs etc. They will be great on winter pages and on Christmas cards especially with all the different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rhinestone missing
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Butterball2
 
Please wait while more information about Butterball2 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterball2 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was only able to use a handful of the snowflakes for my wedding invitations because the rhinestones were missing and the ones that weren't missing was glued on crooked.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Jerino
 
Please wait while more information about Jerino is loaded.
Additional information about Jerino could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for cardmaking and I love them! They look great on shiny holiday paper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a treat!
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherhawk
 
Please wait while more information about Motherhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Motherhawk could not be loaded.
from Millsboro, Delaware
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, I didn't expect what I got. They are larger, then you think, the quality is certainly there. And, they are adorable.
Thank for being us such an unusual product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
cutter
 
Please wait while more information about cutter is loaded.
Additional information about cutter could not be loaded.
from Kaukauna, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I intend to use this purchase in the making of cards. Next to knitting cardmaking is my next favorite craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Nicer than I dared Dream
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
queenaladeenala
 
Please wait while more information about queenaladeenala is loaded.
Additional information about queenaladeenala could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these when the price went down to 2.99. I thought, why not....
I was pleasantly surprised. I only had to glue one jewel back on. My kids loved these! They are larger than you think and the purple and blue ones are the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Brads -- but you'll have to re-glue them
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Rennie
 
Please wait while more information about Rennie is loaded.
Additional information about Rennie could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These brads are really pretty -- and they're larger than I thought they would be. But when they arrived in the "new, improved" packaging, they were still a little bent, and there were many rhinestones that had fallen off and had to be re-glued back on. Also, some of the pearls had lost some of their color, so they weren't as vibrant as I'd hoped for. But they are still pretty nice, and they will look nice on my winter cards and pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
vali
 
Please wait while more information about vali is loaded.
Additional information about vali could not be loaded.
from cali
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these on Christmas or winter cards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seemingly improved
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrapRach
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapRach is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapRach could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw some of the bad reviews on this item and OT's improvement to the packaging. I received these and they look beautiful and seem to be completely intact, as the new packaging is very nice. I have not used them yet, so can't speak about how well they hold up under use, but from what I can tell so far, they look to be of nice quality & they are very pretty! I look forward to using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pros and Cons
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
dsangel485
 
Please wait while more information about dsangel485 is loaded.
Additional information about dsangel485 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the brads to use as accents on my wedding programs, and i was pleasantly surprised they weren't as bad as most are saying. None of them came bent, however get your glue guns ready because the gems REALLY do fall off. Overall, they were very beautiful and are going to make a great accent. They look like they are worth much more than they cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.