Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky Eyes
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eyes are quality brads. They are very sturdy and will be great to use on monsters when I make my halloween cards. I have not seen these any where else. I am very glad I purchased these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HERE'S LOOKING AT YOU
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR GENERAL CRAFTING
Pros: quality, nicely painted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ajyoyo
 
Please wait while more information about ajyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about ajyoyo could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cool product I have not seen elsewhere. A bit pricey though. The fun different eyes will be cool to add to paper cards and such!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great & have ordered before
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
babyface
 
Please wait while more information about babyface is loaded.
Additional information about babyface could not be loaded.
from Newcastle Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these before and love them... I use them in Halloween cards.... A little spendy but nice procudt...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but maybe not a good value
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
JoJosMommy
 
Please wait while more information about JoJosMommy is loaded.
Additional information about JoJosMommy could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eye brads are really cute and I'm certain are going to look really great once I get them on a decorated page. What I don't like is that the green and purple eyes, which must be used as a set, are counted separately. So, even though I have to use two together to make one embellishment, they are counted as two in the 24 piece count. So I feel like I got a little less for my money, I guess half as much as I paid for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool halloween card touch!
PostedSeptember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Kanner
 
Please wait while more information about Kanner is loaded.
Additional information about Kanner could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so bright and funny! They are a great touch for a halloween card by themselves or on a stamped face. Very easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Accent
PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Catmandoo
 
Please wait while more information about Catmandoo is loaded.
Additional information about Catmandoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these brads. They look great with dark paper and give a spooky look to my Halloween pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
24 Spooky Eye Brads Oh so Cute Excellent Purchase
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Alexandria, Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was clearly surprised at just how cute the eye ball brads were when I received them. I can't wait to make my yearly halloween cards for my grandchildres. They will be surprised to see these eyes. I will be buying more very soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.