Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!!
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little birds are so cute and will look adorable on any project. They look just like the picture, if not better. You sure can't beat the price especially for the amount you get. I can't wait to use mine on a project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bird Brads
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
momtozoe
 
Please wait while more information about momtozoe is loaded.
Additional information about momtozoe could not be loaded.
from Hayden, AL
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute brads are pretty large, much more substantial than I was expecting. They would be perfect on a card or scrapbook page. I am seriously considering buying more because they are so cute and I can see many times I would use them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice product
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Kimmarie
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmarie could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very nice cute product. The price is a little high but the product is worth it. The colors match a bunch of my scrapbooking items already purchased. I would recomend this item to others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, colors
Cons: quanity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are adorable but be sure to pay attention to the size. they are not small. I love them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
mschick
 
Please wait while more information about mschick is loaded.
Additional information about mschick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute. They are just what I needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ruth
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
islandgirl
 
Please wait while more information about islandgirl is loaded.
Additional information about islandgirl could not be loaded.
from LaGrange, GA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are really cute. They will add character to any card they are used to embellish. They are worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
suziq387
 
Please wait while more information about suziq387 is loaded.
Additional information about suziq387 could not be loaded.
from Overgaard,Az
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little birds are adorable! They are a little big which ads to their appeal. Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
doodles910
 
Please wait while more information about doodles910 is loaded.
Additional information about doodles910 could not be loaded.
Love this product,item is so adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.