Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find just got easier
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrap7peanut
 
Please wait while more information about Scrap7peanut is loaded.
Additional information about Scrap7peanut could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Scrapbooking
I love these brads for their masculine look. It's hard to find "manly" embellishments so these were a great find. They are good quality and easy to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crafting Items
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Loopie2
 
Please wait while more information about Loopie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Loopie2 could not be loaded.
from Mobile AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I previously purchased two sets of this item and now I'm back for more. I am delighted with the Wheel Flat Brads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JBinTX
 
Please wait while more information about JBinTX is loaded.
Additional information about JBinTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice & heavyweight! It's hard to find gears & such & these are a good price too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second Purchase
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ssssdeb
 
Please wait while more information about ssssdeb is loaded.
Additional information about ssssdeb could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these once and when I placed an order for some other things I just added this because I love the first pack so much. It's hard to find interesting things for guy scrapbook pages and guy cards. These are perfect. Love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
metal whell brads
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
lefse
 
Please wait while more information about lefse is loaded.
Additional information about lefse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wheel brads are just what i expected! I love them. they are perfect quality and size for card making and scrapbooking.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Product for The Money
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
megabeatgirl
 
Please wait while more information about megabeatgirl is loaded.
Additional information about megabeatgirl could not be loaded.
from West Coast in CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm new to using pre-made items for my "industrial" pieces, & so far these live up to the hype. The other reviews made this purchase look like a home run, but time will tell how sturdy they are in the long haul.
Pros: design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gears for Scrapbooking
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SWEetEngineer
 
Please wait while more information about SWEetEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about SWEetEngineer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these great little gears to make engineering related scrapbook pages. They're perfect gears, very sturdy and useable especially with the brads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great for engineering themed crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Steampunk Find!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Tat2Mutt
 
Please wait while more information about Tat2Mutt is loaded.
Additional information about Tat2Mutt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are perfect for Steampunk Jewelry! Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cool
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jjjjustfine
 
Please wait while more information about jjjjustfine is loaded.
Additional information about jjjjustfine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
anyone who like the tim holz style will love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome find!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets of these. I am so glad that I did! They are amazing! I bought them for boy scrapbooking pages. When they arrived, I thought how cool would these be on a steampunk or grunge page?!? They are so cool! There are so many pieces included!! Great purchase! I will be ordering more of these for sure!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.