Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Scrapnutty
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapnutty is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapnutty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors of the paper flowers are perfect for vintage layouts. I have not had any problems with their construction and all of my flowers arrived intact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Strong!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BBPG
 
Please wait while more information about BBPG is loaded.
Additional information about BBPG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was nervous purchasing paper flowers since I've only ever dealt with cloth ones...but these are really pretty strong! I was very impressed with all of the functions these can accomplish - and best part: they're so much cheaper than the cloth ones at local stores. My only issue was that this 'theme' only contains 36 flowers versus all the other colours/themes containing 60 pieces for nearly the same price...but they're still super cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
petals & prints
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
pinkpeony
 
Please wait while more information about pinkpeony is loaded.
Additional information about pinkpeony could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flowers were pretty but several of the petals were torn. The material itself is rather delicate so you have to be extra careful when working with this item. Having its own container makes for easy storage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flowers For Christmas?
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
spitcorpse
 
Please wait while more information about spitcorpse is loaded.
Additional information about spitcorpse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received my order of Christmas Flowers.
They are made of paper so they can easily be ripped/torn/bent etc.
They come in a plastic jar which is nice for storing them in.
The only thing I didnt like was the colors dont look like the photo.
The blue is much more like a Pastel baby blue.
The green is close however still lighter.
And I thought the striped flower was more of a deep burgundy/purple color however its more of a light pinkish red color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Printed Christmas Paper Flowers
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
KropinKat
 
Please wait while more information about KropinKat is loaded.
Additional information about KropinKat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product, very versatile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'em
PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
sassyess
 
Please wait while more information about sassyess is loaded.
Additional information about sassyess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and definitely not just for Christmas. They are reversible with different designs on each side. Looking forward to using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great embelishments
PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer avatar
scrapaholic2440
 
Please wait while more information about scrapaholic2440 is loaded.
Additional information about scrapaholic2440 could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the colors and the style of these flowers. Flowers are title for Christmas but I have used them alot on other scrapbooking pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Christmas....
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
marog8
from Howell,NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great- I've already made a birthday card with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Unique
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
T
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item on clearance and was pleasantly surprised. The flowers were bigger than I thought they would be. The designs are also good for other themes - not just Christmas or holiday. I'm glad I bought them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great flowers!
PostedJanuary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
moni
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for more than Christmas. Look cute with a brad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.